Donald Trump shot at during rally in Pennsylvania: 5 things you need to know

An unexpected escalation to the heated US elections. 

👉 https://tsl.to/trumpshot

@mustsharenews

Hilter assassination attempt FAILED

“I was shot with a bullet that pierced the upper part of my right ear. I... felt the bullet ripping through the skin," Donald Trump wrote online after a suspected shooter fired multiple shots at a rally in Pennsylvania.

The shooter was "quickly neutralised", said the US Secret Service, adding that 1 spectator was killed and 2 were critically injured. 

https://str.sg/cEvB

“There’s no place for this kind of violence in America. We must unite as one nation to condemn it," said US President Joe Biden.

https://str.sg/tLb8

https://www.oneindia.com/international/t...78235.html

Everyone there shd hv multiple guns for self protection. One in office drawer, one in car, one under pillow. All loaded and ready to fire

It takes a violent man to attract violence on himself.

He is strong 💪Smile

How did they identify and locate the shooter who was quite far away? And killed to silence him?

Chen shui bian's shooter was aso killed a few days later

(14-07-2024, 12:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How did they identify and locate the shooter who was quite far away? And killed to silence him?

Chen shui bian's shooter was aso killed a few days later

american got high tech gunshot locator

(14-07-2024, 01:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  american got high tech gunshot locator

No need high tech. Prearranged ofc they know everything

(14-07-2024, 01:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No need high tech. Prearranged ofc they know everything

anyway the beast cannot be killed

he is gonna NUKE CHINA

(14-07-2024, 01:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  anyway the beast cannot be killed

he is gonna NUKE CHINA

Your god shdnt hv created china, else your angmoh daddy and you could live happily, everyday can tiu each other

(14-07-2024, 01:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Your god shdnt hv created china, else your angmoh daddy and you could live happily, everyday can tiu each other

[Image: 1535196762.jpg]

(14-07-2024, 01:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: 1535196762.jpg]

Be sensible, so old already still behave like a bo tak che lao ah beng. Ask yr creator why created so many ppl you hate?

This gunshot helps him win more votes!

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping

Trump injured in shooting at Pennsylvania rally 

https://amp.cnn.com/cnn/2024/07/13/polit...ania-rally