Host trying to interrupt Tharman

[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Ong lye makes us proud.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(10-02-2024, 07:23 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Ong lye makes us proud.

he is an illuminati member
his boss is klaus schwab from the WEF

Host: Singapore no safety net
Tharman: Singapore has trampoline
Host: bouncing ups and downs 

Your opinions 
Honestly, in a scale of 10, how many were able to bounce back?

Wow, so old interview..

(10-02-2024, 08:20 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Host: Singapore no safety net
Tharman: Singapore has trampoline
Host: bouncing ups and downs 

Your opinions 
Honestly, in a scale of 10, how many were able to bounce back?

only singaporeans will know that trampoline is one time help and limited in number.
for example, 4000 unemployed apply for a temp job program, only 400 are successful.

in the west, 4000 unemployed apply for a perm job program, all 4000 will be successful eventually.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

it sound good  for singapore  from  singapore

but with the singapore control media all the truth is Yet to be TOLD!

the fact is singapore is half truth

it is playing of wonderful words and choreographed sentences

(10-02-2024, 07:23 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Ong lye makes us proud.

This bald pineapple has done absolutely nothing for the people of S'pore since the foolish 70% elected him as our President.  He is so politically aligned with the ruling party that we voted for a puppet.

Thraman and most PAP ministers have lost touch with the normal citizens.

they do not know that the help is temporary and limited in number.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(10-02-2024, 10:34 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Thraman and most PAP ministers have lost touch with the normal citizens. they do not know that the help is temporary and limited in number.
[Image: Tray.jpg]

S$1=MYR3.54
Thank you PAP.

(10-02-2024, 10:03 PM)forum456 Wrote:  only singaporeans will know that trampoline is one time help and limited in number.
for example, 4000 unemployed apply for a temp job program, only 400 are successful.

in the west, 4000 unemployed apply for a perm job program, all 4000 will be successful eventually.

Many had fallen thru a broken trampoline were never recovered

Trampoline or no trampolines, majority either becomes hawker selling Bak Chor Mee or security guards.

You die your biz

(11-02-2024, 06:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Trampoline or no trampolines, majority either becomes hawker selling Bak Chor Mee or security guards.

You die your biz

don't forget Grab or PHV.

The Fxxking ang mo is damn rude. It is their default norm!

Did Tharman compliment China in a roundabout way and slap Modi Laughing

For context, this interview was done in 2015. Briliant mind, articulate and definitely able to hold his own against bratty interviewers.

Tharman would have made a very superb PM.

Suspicious minds

(10-02-2024, 10:52 PM)Migrant Wrote:  S$1=MYR3.54  Thank you PAP.

This only works when Sinkies spend outside of S'pore. At home, S$1 million will buy a HDB flat leased from the Govt.