Dont laugh! Samsung TV sales reportedly slowing as these two brands surge

https://www.tomsguide.com/news/samsung-t...ands-surge

Hisense makes very good TVs. And very value for money too.

samsung 179 millions sold

crappy china hisense and TCL 26 million sold

KNN 
china still crappy

the best is sony followed by panasonic
spore brand PRIMZ also gd n  is v aggressive at IT show

Dont laugh!

https://www.zdnet.com/google-amp/home-an...st-tcl-tv/

Panasonic is good but I notice No more selling in SG???

Courts use to sell now no more.

For me is Philips non-smart tv.

Dont laugh!

https://www.cnet.com/tech/home-entertainment/best-tv/

[Image: IMG-2882.jpg]

(13-12-2023, 07:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Panasonic is good but I notice No more selling in SG???

Best TV in my opinion shd be Sony. Very lasting.
Samsung TV  getting worse.
Philip TV gone case.

China TVs are chasing up.

Soon china brands will be everywhere. Tcl, hisense, xm, hw, haier, midea, ... even ermaos would use them for lower prices or no other choice

(13-12-2023, 09:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Soon china brands will be everywhere. Tcl, hisense, xm, hw, haier, midea, ... even ermaos would use them for lower prices or no other choice

those china brand Tcl, hisense, xm, hw, haier, midea .........got ghost coming out from it

[Image: giphy.gif]

watch already teo kong tau

(13-12-2023, 09:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Soon china brands will be everywhere. Tcl, hisense, xm, hw, haier, midea, ... even ermaos would use them for lower prices or no other choice

In Japan, you can see big Haier signboard at many places but don’t see any DBS bank, I still see China bank in Japan.  Rotfl

(13-12-2023, 09:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  those china brand Tcl, hisense, xm, hw, haier, midea .........got ghost coming out from it

[Image: giphy.gif]

watch already teo kong tau

You teo angmoh or ahtiong kong tau? 🤔

(13-12-2023, 07:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Panasonic is good but I notice No more selling in SG???

It is crap. I had one and it stopped working after 2 years.

(13-12-2023, 07:55 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Best TV in my opinion shd be Sony. Very lasting.
Samsung TV  getting worse.
Philip TV gone case.

China TVs are chasing up.

Sony used to be good but no longer. I used to only buy Sony TVs but found that they are no longer as lasting yet they want to charge a premium.

(13-12-2023, 10:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You teo angmoh or ahtiong kong tau? 🤔

you teo chow cheese pie (ccp) kong tau 
no need to ask what other kong tau liao

Panasonic no longer in S'pore market liao..............i asked them.............now if want the best -Sony................if not, then Samsung or LG.........

(13-12-2023, 10:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you teo chow cheese pie (ccp) kong tau 
no need to ask what other kong tau liao

Usually chap zheng tio simi kongtau? Or immune to all?

(13-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Hisense makes very good TVs. And very value for money too.

Is RK using it?  Rolleyes

(13-12-2023, 10:43 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  Panasonic no longer in S'pore market liao..............i asked them.............now if want the best -Sony................if not, then Samsung or LG.........

What happened to Panasonic?

(14-12-2023, 11:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Usually chap zheng tio simi kongtau? Or immune to all?

you teo chow cheese pie (ccp) kong tau  
ai diam diam and lick your chow cheese pie (ccp) kongtau

I see the HiSense TV sold at Giant is very cheap
...screen quality okay but speaker is very bad.

https://www.cnet.com/tech/home-entertainment/best-tv/

Tcl and hisense top the list. Ss and lg are still among the top.

(14-12-2023, 11:15 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you teo chow cheese pie (ccp) kong tau  
ai diam diam and lick your chow cheese pie (ccp) kongtau

I think logically chap zheng shd kena most types. The more they chap the more they kena

https://www.zhihu.com/tardis/zm/art/6022...ce_id=1003