Dow double top formation as traders short after economic data...

Data shows inflation remains strong...so not rate cuts.
Dow 2nd attempt to stay above 40K level has failed

Double top form...dow is heading for a big selldown from here onwards from its current level of 39132.

[Image: pHyTIbZ.jpeg]

Sgbuffett your charting although" zhun" but STI not much dropped maybe Singapore shares not affected much with DOW !

Dow bas fallen steadily as the double top ...twin peaks form.
.[Image: 26xIwSM.jpeg]

[Image: IMG-20240529-174410.jpg]

Self deception. You can find many double top patterns followed by continuous rises

8x tops in the past 1 year also in the chart ...

The trend is down for DOW. It will get bad before it can get better. JP Morgan predicted S&P to drop 20% by end of the year.

https://www.foxbusiness.com/markets/jpmo...0-end-year

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(29-05-2024, 05:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240529-174410.jpg]

Self deception. You can find many double top patterns followed by continuous rises

You count many because you don't know how to count.

The rest do not qualify

(29-05-2024, 07:15 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You count many because you don't know how to count.

The rest do not qualify

How dare you disagree with your Master idol handbag Loo? He says cheong to kingdom come Big Grin

(29-05-2024, 07:15 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You count many because you don't know how to count.

The rest do not qualify

So you and a few can count? hv all becum multi millionaires already?

Aiya still eat at tray return area and lookout for cheapo things to buy what say you leh LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/qj0P4rPdlksAAAAM...hahaha.gif

It will test 38000 range
If cannit hold bye bye liao
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

https://www.cnbc.com/2024/05/28/stock-ma...dates.html

DOW dropped 411 points Sgbuffett zhun leh...

Drop 1000pts since I warned. Now danger of plunging below key support zone.

[Image: ftUbKB3.jpeg]

You warn 100 times, maybe 1 or 2 times come true. Don’t fall into a frenzy because of this.

Even a stopped clock is correct twice daily Big Grin

Dow last fell for 5 days in a row just before covid crash.

Now it has done the same.

Bad sign...along with double top formation. 

[Image: BIpLge5.jpeg]