Dow drops 300 points, breaks below 30,000

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/09/22/futures-...-offs.html

How can stocks move up with FED already providing the greatest hint of few more confirmed rate hikes

Still got long way to bottom lah.

Traders can make easy money shorting.

(23-09-2022, 10:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Still got long way to bottom lah.

Traders can make easy money shorting.
Talking more nonsense

SO, WHERE IS THE BOTTOM?

PRAY TELL

No one knows where the bottom. But i 99% sure stocks will be lower than today in 3 months time.

(23-09-2022, 11:29 PM)mikotan Wrote:  No one knows where the bottom. But i 99% sure stocks will be lower than today in 3 months time.

Based on what?

I can also say stocks will be lower in 5 months time than 3 months time, you buy in 3 months, you buying high

(23-09-2022, 10:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Talking more nonsense

SO, WHERE IS THE BOTTOM?

PRAY TELL

I sense great fear in you. Rotfl

(23-09-2022, 11:53 PM)winbig Wrote:  I sense great fear in you. Rotfl

I've already manifested my prediction, you sheethead

I said DOW will drop to 29,600 and it just did that

Go check my thread 2 months ago

I'M THE ORACLE

I can predict the bottom but aint going to tell you, freeloading bottom feeder plp maggot

[Image: 850Cb2g.gif]

More down side coming.
1. Rate hikes.
2. Earnings recession
3. Real recession.

S&P500 most optimistic is fall to 3200.
But can go below 3000 towards 2500.

For traders best to be short.

The bottom is after capitulation

But here's the problem. Evrryone is waiting for capitulation to jump back in.

(24-09-2022, 12:00 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I've already manifested my prediction, you sheethead

I'M THE ORACLE

I can predict the bottom but aint going to tell you, freeloading bottom feeder plp maggot

So how much you make already in your pockets?

(24-09-2022, 10:16 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  So how much you make already in your pockets?
My contract size in all trades is 10, always
Skiing down from 33,500, you say leh?

(24-09-2022, 12:00 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I've already manifested my prediction, you sheethead

I'M THE ORACLE

Why don't u say u predicted it right after u were born.  Rotfl

(24-09-2022, 11:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  Why don't u say u predicted it right after u were born.  Rotfl
You can go dig up the thread, jelly guy
Be my guest, the proof all there

Anyway, I dun hv to prove anything to plp idiots like you, who does not even know wat Range means, you're just a reverse indicator like SgBluffett

So, how much you lost ah? Wahahahaha