KNS keep mention China , spike in Covi19
27-12-2022, 07:20 PM
Smart people will know is all about "Politics backend"
27-12-2022, 07:22 PM
Assmerica more jialat
27-12-2022, 07:22 PM
They never jjww about assmerica and yeendia??
Beware of imposter and trolls!
27-12-2022, 07:23 PM
27-12-2022, 07:25 PM
27-12-2022, 07:53 PM
27-12-2022, 07:55 PM
(27-12-2022, 07:53 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: But the most jialat of them all now is China.
CCP can prepare their own party funeral liao.
Kokee dogs lai liao barking bomoh China doom cheo kau peng hor LL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/cG2Ztai1h4YAAAAM...p-well.gif https://media.tenor.com/Py6twrTl-z8AAAAM...laysia.gif https://media.tenor.com/dp_hQBGT0rIAAAAM...-smart.gif
27-12-2022, 10:08 PM
Yes.. this newspaper is most real in its news report
![[Image: 0q0Dq80.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/0q0Dq80.jpg)
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
27-12-2022, 10:12 PM
27-12-2022, 10:38 PM
(27-12-2022, 10:12 PM)debono Wrote: There are so many documentaries suggesting that China had produced inferior vaccines and that there is a spike in Covid-19 infections in China itself.......
![]()
More than 1 b you so call inferior vaccines are used outside Cn.
Also let me repeat again so it can stay into your mind longer
NO jab vaccine produce IgA at entry, hence no reduce of transmission applies to all jab vaccine.
The so call documentaries is promoting a new untested technology which cause
3% of 16-49 years old of those taken to have injury, when in the first place these group of people have slim chance of death
https://www.reddit.com/r/TakeTheJab/comm...es_anyone/
27-12-2022, 10:43 PM
(27-12-2022, 10:38 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: More than 1 b you so call inferior vaccines are used outside Cn.
Also let me repeat again so it can stay into your mind longer
NO jab vaccine produce IgA at entry, hence no reduce of transmission applies to all jab vaccine.
The so call documentaries is promoting a new untested technology which cause
3% of 16-49 years old of those taken to have injury, when in the first place these group of people have slim chance of death
https://www.reddit.com/r/TakeTheJab/comm...es_anyone/
I remember the story of a 17-year-old who after vaccination went to do strenuous exercises and as a consequence became very sick.........

27-12-2022, 10:51 PM
Japan covid already 8th Wave, they keep quiet.
27-12-2022, 11:04 PM
27-12-2022, 11:29 PM
(27-12-2022, 07:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Is our Mainstream so call ' expert say China "
EVEN America don't keep mention China now a days EPIC is our mainstream media " must be CECA AT THE TOP INSIDE "
Our MSM already picked sides liao, only those fake British in govt still pretend they are neutral between US and China, they tot we are stupiak

28-12-2022, 12:24 AM
28-12-2022, 01:20 AM
If the Wuhan virus keep spreading in China, China will become extinct very soon man........

28-12-2022, 05:57 AM
(28-12-2022, 01:20 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: If the Wuhan virus keep spreading in China, China will become extinct very soon man........
Still From FLG news.

没文化,真可怕!
只知其一, 不知其二。
28-12-2022, 05:58 AM
28-12-2022, 06:02 AM
Calling COVID-19 the “Wuhan Virus” or “China Virus” is inaccurate and xenophobic
I can understand why Trump said China virus, but I can’t understand anti China hater say this. I dont think all becos of $$$. They are spreading fake news.
https://medicine.yale.edu/news-article/c...enophobic/
I can understand why Trump said China virus, but I can’t understand anti China hater say this. I dont think all becos of $$$. They are spreading fake news.
28-12-2022, 06:04 AM
(28-12-2022, 01:20 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: If the Wuhan virus keep spreading in China, China will become extinct very soon man........
(28-12-2022, 06:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Calling COVID-19 the “Wuhan Virus” or “China Virus” is inaccurate and xenophobic
But the coronavirus came out from Wuhan 1st 3 years ago mah!

28-12-2022, 06:09 AM
WHO expert team visited the China 3 times to check the origin of covid virus. They found nothing.

28-12-2022, 06:10 AM
28-12-2022, 06:17 AM
(28-12-2022, 06:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: But the coronavirus came out from Wuhan 1st 3 years ago mah!
No lah, dont spreading the fake news.
I got posted before many moons ago.
28-12-2022, 06:39 AM
Do we know who patient zero is in the Covid-19 coronavirus outbreak that started in China?
The short answer is – no.
https://www.bbc.com/future/article/20200...tient-zero
The short answer is – no.
https://www.bbc.com/future/article/20200...tient-zero
28-12-2022, 06:49 AM
28-12-2022, 07:33 AM
(28-12-2022, 06:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Calling COVID-19 the “Wuhan Virus” or “China Virus” is inaccurate and xenophobic
Wuhan Virus always be Wuhan Virus.
武汉肺炎. Pride of China CCP.