Dr Lu Dan Yi, explained why the mRNA vaccine is damaging to health

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-25-16-30-49.png]

(25-03-2022, 06:49 AM)kokee Wrote:  covid start from wuhan china, will end in china too, so china will be the last to get out of covid due to china made vaccine.
good luck to those had sinvac & sinopharm, also lianhua wenqing, be careful it will disable liver, these few are push hard by comie here.
sick better to go to see doctor to confirm.

中国疫苗有害无益,中国疫情是没有尽头的冬天

all these know nut moronic dogs bark lies & BS, if all of them & their family jab sinovac will be super nice.
this oron bark american got freedom to choose what jab they want, mostly pfizer & moderna, the best so far compared to the junk china vaccine, sinovac & sinopharm as below.
HK covid death rate is the highest in the world due to their china made vaccine.
this dog now slap his pown face, china data are all BS, only morons believe all their data & accounting fraud.
china covid is super serious now due to their junk vaccine.

中国疫苗效果差,北京当局必须面对这个现实并把实际情况告诉大众

it doesn't matter. people won't care.. no matter how many evidences presented. sinkies will continue to get more jab and they will turn back and tell you.. nothing happen to me leh and laugh at you until something happen to them

correct. That the stage we in.

Life is volatile n every drug has side effects.

No one lives forever..longevity depends v much on yr luck, immunity , destiny.

Dats why mortals pray for many vagaries , variables in life which we have no control.

Man proposes to have a long happy life but God disposes everyone of us to ash , to dust to dust..at any moment, second, minute.

It's impt to have a positive mind as it elicits positive vibes.
A saying...live life to the fullest when u have it; life is a precious Gift n there is nothing small about the Gift!

Insurance begins to move against covid deaths.
They r suicides
simply means they r poisoned
no payout for life insurance
tankuku mati want claim.

(25-03-2022, 06:49 AM)kokee Wrote:  covid start from wuhan china, will end in china too, so china will be the last to get out of covid due to china made vaccine.
good luck to those had sinvac & sinopharm, also lianhua wenqing, be careful it will disable liver, these few are push hard by comie here.
sick better to go to see doctor to confirm.

Like you can decide where virus starts and ends. You are living in a world of your own fantasy. See a psychiatrist lah.    

I can read your mind, lah.   

Read this report from UK Dailymail, the Covid virus is made by US Moderna, ok?     

[Image: Virus01.png]

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post