Drugged by Vietnamese herbal tea?

Just like the loser chow tee collector traitor from Muddysia  Rotfl

Drugged by Vietnamese herbal tea? Man claims masseuse at Ang Mo Kio massage parlour made him gift her non-stop

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/drugge...r-made-him

Viet some very fair skin far far look thought is Chinese. In fact they have a war among each other a while back in 80s-90s

(30-05-2023, 02:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  Viet some very fair skin far far look thought is Chinese. In fact they have a war among each other a while back in 80s-90s

And what this got to do with herbal tea?

(30-05-2023, 02:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  Viet some very fair skin far far look thought is Chinese. In fact they have a war among each other a while back in 80s-90s

china has been attacking vietnam for very long liao

vietnam long history with china has all the testimony on china raped and plundered

(30-05-2023, 03:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china has been attacking vietnam for very long liao

vietnam long history with china has all the testimony on china raped and plundered

You should read up more on why their war start. Vietnam war China step in to help Viet fight amdk US leh. It is only later they turn on each other.

(30-05-2023, 01:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Just like the loser chow tee collector traitor from Muddysia  Rotfl

Drugged by Vietnamese herbal tea? Man claims masseuse at Ang Mo Kio massage parlour made him gift her non-stop

Buying Vietnamese herbal tea from her nao!!!

(30-05-2023, 03:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  You should read up more on why their war start. Vietnam war China step in to help Viet fight amdk US leh. It is only later they turn on each other.

ai yeah

china is fake friendship with vietnam and later  raped them when they are least expected

(30-05-2023, 03:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ai yeah

china is fake friendship with vietnam and later  raped them when they are least expected

That should be the US marines raping Viet instead. You got it all reverse. US angmo so duakee imagine poke the small Viet woman hole sure very painful. Rape finish kill them they almost same as Jap in WWII. Only becuz US big so news media some are suppressed.

(30-05-2023, 03:29 PM)sgh Wrote:  That should be the US marines raping Viet instead. You got it all reverse. US angmo so duakee imagine poke the small Viet woman hole sure very painful. Rape finish kill them they almost same as Jap in WWII. Only becuz US big so news media some are suppressed.

vietnam over the years has been raped by countless country

unbeknownst to you besides china, USA 
do you have accounts of the french colonisation 

if you dig deep into vietnam history like i do 
 they are invaded by many outsiders

(30-05-2023, 03:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  vietnam over the years has been raped by countless country

unbeknownst to you besides china, USA 
do you have accounts of the french colonisation 

if you dig deep into vietnam history like i do 
 they are invaded by many outsiders

Yes saw the movie first is French then kick them out. Then the US also kick them out. Viet ppl really hard life. China war is becuz at the border Viet go and disturb the Chinese so China fedup invade teach them a lesson. It was not smooth sailing also met quite strong resistance from the Viet.

Mao lost his son in the Korean war.

(30-05-2023, 02:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  And what this got to do with herbal tea?

wah lau eh...silly horny old man lah...what herbal tea gongtao ?

(30-05-2023, 01:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Just like the loser chow tee collector traitor from Muddysia  Rotfl

Noticed he long time never post peektures of his kid and wife leow Big Grin

(30-05-2023, 03:48 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  wah lau eh...silly horny old man lah...what herbal tea gongtao ?

Horny old man buay song kena rejected... unrequited love, so want back his monies Laughing

Give already given. 
Be a Man and move on.

67 year old ah pek crying foul! Still got face to make police report. If I am the police officer, I will laugh into his face!

(30-05-2023, 04:37 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Give already given. 
Be a Man and move on.

That is why in the first place need to be the Viet give him monies instead of the other way round. Then this current issue will not happen.

(30-05-2023, 03:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china has been attacking vietnam for very long liao

Yr mother is Vietnamese lor... no wonder u so sore... Laughing

come out play is need to return
ownself gif money to people make report also no use
should just learn from lesson and move on in life
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

Uncle spent so much money just want to piak piak...don give..uncle report police..nothing comes free

This man must not beat around the bush. Herbal tea can be so powerful?

(30-05-2023, 04:49 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr mother is Vietnamese lor... no wonder u so sore...  Laughing

you are the dirty rapist from xinjiang  rape camp

china is a  very sick country trying to cheat all mei mei cheeby

nothing good coming from  you and your bastard chai-na

(30-05-2023, 05:14 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you are the dirty rapist from xinjiang  rape camp

china is a  very sick country trying to cheat all mei mei cheeby

nothing good coming from  you and your bastard chai-na

I pity yr Vietnamese mother and u bastard son.

Kneel down and say sorry to China and be pardoned. Clapping

(30-05-2023, 06:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I pity yr Vietnamese mother and u bastard son.

Kneel down and say sorry to China and be pardoned.  Clapping

[Image: tenor.gif]

(30-05-2023, 03:48 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  wah lau eh...silly horny old man lah...what herbal tea gongtao ?

Who dun know …. he give her gifts thought got abalone to eat ….now regret …. hum also dun have

(30-05-2023, 03:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Noticed he long time never post peektures of his kid and wife leow Big Grin

runaway …..  Rotfl

Knn this old man very rich. Everyday go massage... Even if no happy ending, each massage likely 60 bucks... That is 1.8k liao... If everyday happy ending that's another 80 bucks so 2.4k??

(30-05-2023, 08:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  runaway …..  Rotfl

(30-05-2023, 04:49 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr mother is Vietnamese lor... no wonder u so sore...  Laughing

Maybe he is our resident chow tee collector Lau Sai Jac ….. SON!?!?!?  Laughing

(30-05-2023, 08:22 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Knn this old man very rich. Everyday go massage... Even if no happy ending, each massage likely 60 bucks... That is 1.8k liao... If everyday happy ending that's another 80 bucks so 2.4k??

thats why report polis….. heart pain  Rotfl