Due to record high UV, I have ordered these to wear during hiking.

Nowadays I go hiking once a week. But due to high UV very worried about skin cancer. Sun tan lotion is also expensive in Singapore unlike in Australia where it js subsidised to prevent skin cancer. Now our UV level higher than Australia. 

I bought these ...cheaper solution than using sun tan lotion ans probably more effective.

[Image: NpWQJNR.jpeg]

Made in china or india?

Long sleeve shirt and long pants cannot ah? Unless Ah Butt only have t-shirt and shorts?     Thinking

70c can work then why astronauts wear billion dollar suits

Wear long sleeves lah...buy panty hose and wear on your whole arm for what?

(20-05-2024, 09:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Nowadays I go hiking once a week. But due to high UV very worried about skin cancer. Sun tan lotion is also expensive in Singapore unlike in Australia where it js subsidised to prevent skin cancer. Now our UV level higher than Australia. 

I bought these ...cheaper solution than using sun tan lotion ans probably more effective.

[Image: NpWQJNR.jpeg]

walau....................i've never seen a guy wear this kind of things................

(20-05-2024, 09:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Long sleeve shirt and long pants cannot ah? Unless Ah Butt only have t-shirt and shorts?     Thinking

These can just take out after the hike once you go hawker center and under shelter. That's the advantage.

(20-05-2024, 11:21 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  walau....................i've never seen a guy wear this kind of things................

Here's a guy for you.
[Image: 1PdI5cP.jpeg]

(20-05-2024, 11:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Here's a guy for you.
[Image: 1PdI5cP.jpeg]

female volleyball players wear this I have seen lah.....some kinky shit for guys to wear this!

Many football players wear these also, same colour as their jerseys

(20-05-2024, 11:21 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  walau....................i've never seen a guy wear this kind of things................

Have lah. Ah gua lor  Laughing

Alamak trivial things aso need to tell ppl

TS donch be so ah gua lah. If really worried about the sun's rays then go out later in the afternoon or evening for a hike. Nobody say must die die go out at mid day when the sun is at its hottest Laughing

Ah butt ...you should buy pink and wear it around your estate....maybe can find a gf with this shit! Just $0.70 why not...

No need so troublesome, just get cheap anti-UV long sleeve shirt from Decathlon.