Durian Bonanza : 3 for $10 deals look really good

[Image: rjhrQ5p.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

later when new batches come in, these will drop to $0.50 each
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

listen to gaypanda lah..牛屄 use durian soh his karchng every night Rotfl

(02-07-2022, 12:16 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  

Wow! 

You are so experienced with that in your karchng?  Laughing

i wanna use the cheapest and sharpest durian husk to rub yr face Laughing

(02-07-2022, 10:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: rjhrQ5p.jpg]

Location address...???

(02-07-2022, 12:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Location address...???

Marine Parade Block 85

Boon Lay shopping center.

[Image: Sywcwpc.jpg]

(02-07-2022, 12:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wow! 

You are so experienced with that in your karchng?  Laughing

aiyah…i forgot u never get invited to their 3p with lulian…dun so angry leh Laughing

aiya you this niporn chap zheng pervert, long time no ang moh durian now downgrade to use chew hu durian to rub yr karchng ah?

Rotfl  shout gaypanda..gaypanda appear..

(02-07-2022, 12:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Boon Lay shopping center.

The husk open up liao

(02-07-2022, 12:48 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl  shout gaypanda..gaypanda appear..

shout syonan syonan lao gay appear  Laughing

(02-07-2022, 12:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Boon Lay shopping center.

Why first post and this post... the tiles are different ?

U are not revealing first post location.  Cool

(02-07-2022, 12:32 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Marine Parade Block 85
You are really durian lover.😄

from 2 months of self lockdown to sudden hunting for cheap durians from the east to the west of the island, quite a drastic change