Durian war $5 musang King durian draws crowd in Marine Parade

I feel so cheated I paid $5 for DX  durian q few times this year

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/5-musa...arge-crowd

You stay near there ok lar but....

Think they sell $5 each also can make money.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

you din cycle there today?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(14-06-2022, 04:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  you din cycle there today?

May have to take bus. But i already over the weekend so shouldn't eat so much.

Pls la those are Grade C MSW.. sibei stupid customers.

fck one la..go there oh sold out

unless you fcking free and queue and lucky also

Suddenly too many durians today I saw one Lorry morning unload durian from MY

even sell 5 dollars , lol Ah beng still laughing profit a lot.

Actually they can profit A lot at first claim Maybe no much durians will come in from SG low supply but who knows got a lot supply.

I suspect maybe Some Big buyer never buy thus left so many supply and these small buyers managed to buy.

Why don't durian sellers just grow MSW insead of other durians since it fetches highest price?

The effort is the same

(14-06-2022, 06:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Why don't durian sellers just grow MSW insead of other durians since it fetches highest price?

The effort is the same
Correct but the old non msw durian trees how? Cut it down or just let fruits rot on ground?

(14-06-2022, 05:03 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Pls la those are Grade C MSW.. sibei stupid customers.

You are Right.
I remember saw on TV, this Durian Boss show case how to see REAL MSW also claim got grade one

(14-06-2022, 06:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You are Right.
I remember saw on TV, this Durian Boss show case how to see REAL MSW also claim got grade one
Real msw flesh can see a bit of seed .karchang got star.
When u smell the karchang u get high
Lol

(14-06-2022, 07:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Real msw flesh can see a bit of seed .karchang got star.
When u smell the karchang u get high
Lol

Wow you like to smell Karchang

(14-06-2022, 07:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow you like to smell Karchang

U never smell durian karchang?

(14-06-2022, 07:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U never smell durian karchang?

Got but is I just a kid. Last time good old days , durian is dirty cheap. My parents can buy one bag come back eat
so call " Kampung durian small ones " lol remember that paper bag big big one they put durian inside let you carry back?

than I take to smell the backside. Dam Power don't play play.

actually Kampung durian are the MOST Nature ones