EDMW Losers lurking around This forum

lol you know who you are Loser.

Don't talk big online.

(26-10-2022, 03:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol you know who you are Loser.

Don't talk big online.

Your past enemies?  Rotfl

Don't talk big online.

The biggest loser is the blur looking aunty that quote her own post. Smart is good but act smart is not. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

your former arch enemy come here to cho cho u ah....lol

haha Karma will be on them

Don't talk big online.

I believe one of these Losers is VictorTan

Better lock this màd dog up and throw away the key

The other one is LKSM, but this retard had chosen to lock herself in her own quotes, wat to do, siao lang wat

(26-10-2022, 04:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I believe one of these Losers is VictorTan

Better lock this màd dog up and throw away the key

The other one is LKSM, but this retard had chosen to lock herself in her own quotes, wat to do, siao lang wat

lol got two loser keep stalking me.

got ottake and vjay those 2 kum gongs here or not?
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

so now sgtalk is like your 'territory'
so u not scared them...lol

last time there was a dog who came to the factory where I worked
the in-house dog bark at the stranger dog
we were intrigued
the inhouse dog dont like other dogs from other place to come here and ....maybe share the food the workers here give to him

Don't talk big online.

Who are they?  Can ID them? Big Grin

Just name them la

What is EDMW?

(26-10-2022, 04:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol got two loser keep stalking me.

you got followers what...no good meh?
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(26-10-2022, 04:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol got two loser keep stalking me.

They stalking to hump your backside ah? ..... Big Grin

Quote:they are here 2 dumb old gays everyday find fault with people

I am also from EDMW. Just kena more ntuc points earlier today. I may come over here for good if kena pban. But here always got many quarrels by uncles.
[+] 2 users Like fuchsia's post

(26-10-2022, 05:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  What is EDMW?

Quote: Eat Die Moan and Whine..lol

Eat Durian Musang Wang

i came from edmw. so what.
[+] 2 users Like fishbuff's post

(26-10-2022, 08:20 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  i came from edmw. so what.

Why are you banned in edmw? You can chit-chat with Scythian, he's also in Australia.

[[ForeverAlone]] previously active at EDMW?

how you offended them?

(26-10-2022, 07:09 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  They stalking to hump your backside ah? ..... Big Grin

(26-10-2022, 11:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  how you offended them?

FA probably wanted to probe their anal orifices gao gao Laughing

(26-10-2022, 09:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why are you banned in edmw? You can chit-chat with Scythian, he's also in Australia.

i used ceca word...

Actually I find nothing wrong with the term ceca. It’s just an agreement Spore had with India.

Why so sensitive Laughing

I thot they would be more aggrieved if we call them smelly ahneh or kekleng kia Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(27-10-2022, 07:29 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Actually I find nothing wrong with the term ceca.  It’s just an agreement Spore had with India. 

Why so sensitive Laughing

I thot they would be more aggrieved if we call them smelly ahneh or kekleng kia Big Grin

Their forum head Vijay is ceca mah

(27-10-2022, 09:24 AM)sogo Wrote:  Their forum head Vijay is ceca mah

Vijay is sinkie.

We should welcome everybody lah!  Big Grin

Its true

I am the EDMW

“Take the hard drive out of my computer at home… Put it in the bath… And make sure it’s completely wiped.”