Early treat for myself , my birthday

Smile today is not my birthday but coming soon. So go buy my usual fav Korean Fry chicken. Whole chicken than bought one pack of fry rice.

Still got another half of fry chicken later eat.

(22-11-2024, 04:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile today is not my birthday but coming soon. So go buy my usual fav Korean Fry chicken. Whole chicken than bought one pack of fry rice.

So another one year gone from your life and you celebrate the lost of one year life. Becoming lau ah gua liao.    Big Grin

(22-11-2024, 04:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile today is not my birthday but coming soon. So go buy my usual fav Korean Fry chicken. Whole chicken than bought one pack of fry rice.

Eat too much no good

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Never share with yr parents?

(22-11-2024, 06:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Never share with yr parents?

Of course got

Wishing you a very fabulous and wonderful Birthday that is on the way. Cheers!

(22-11-2024, 07:48 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Wishing you a very fabulous and wonderful Birthday that is on the way. Cheers!

Smile Thanks

Happy Birthday to you lah! Big Grin How old are you now leh? Thinking

To his parents he’s still ah boy lah