Eating Eggs Could Be the Secret to Better Memory, Study Says
29-09-2024, 10:21 AM
29-09-2024, 12:06 PM
Dunt eat too many eggs as it could cause prorate cancer for males.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
29-09-2024, 12:52 PM
What causes prostate cancer?
Google AI response...
The exact cause of prostate cancer is not fully understood. However, several factors have been identified that can increase a man's risk of developing the disease. These include:
* Family history: Men with a family history of prostate cancer, especially if a close relative was diagnosed at a young age, are at a higher risk.
* Race and ethnicity: African American men are at a higher risk of developing prostate cancer compared to other racial groups.
* Diet: While research is ongoing, some studies suggest that a diet high in red meat and dairy products may be linked to an increased risk of prostate cancer, while a diet rich in fruits and vegetables may be protective.
* Obesity: Being overweight or obese can increase the risk of prostate cancer.
Google AI response...
The exact cause of prostate cancer is not fully understood. However, several factors have been identified that can increase a man's risk of developing the disease. These include:
* Family history: Men with a family history of prostate cancer, especially if a close relative was diagnosed at a young age, are at a higher risk.
* Race and ethnicity: African American men are at a higher risk of developing prostate cancer compared to other racial groups.
* Diet: While research is ongoing, some studies suggest that a diet high in red meat and dairy products may be linked to an increased risk of prostate cancer, while a diet rich in fruits and vegetables may be protective.
29-09-2024, 01:23 PM
(29-09-2024, 12:52 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: What causes prostate cancer?
Google AI response...
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
29-09-2024, 04:28 PM
I don't know if eating eggs improves my memory because I keep forgetting to eat eggs for breakfast before I head to the office.
29-09-2024, 04:33 PM
29-09-2024, 04:45 PM
29-09-2024, 04:56 PM
(29-09-2024, 04:33 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: si...............liao..................lah.....................i eat at least 1 egg a day on average...............
Dun worry of the prostate cancer bullshit lah. These writers knew that most men will have prostate issues when they aged with a very high percentage of them getting cancer.
So they write eggs cause prostate cancer and most gullible people will swallow their bullshits like gospel truth.
Saying all my craps above doesn't mean I endorse eating eggs. Best is dun eating more than one egg per week because eggs got very high cholesterol.
29-09-2024, 05:56 PM
(29-09-2024, 12:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Dunt eat too many eggs as it could cause prorate cancer for males.
You must say it properly.
Steam egg is ok and
Egg yolk is the food for sperm lah.
29-09-2024, 06:17 PM
(29-09-2024, 05:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You must say it properly.
Steam egg is ok and
Egg yolk is the food for sperm lah.
Eggs, Choline, and Cancer
https://nutritionfacts.org/video/eggs-ch...nd-cancer/
many food got choline too, is matter of balance
if eat egg, eat with other good food.
29-09-2024, 08:16 PM
29-09-2024, 08:26 PM
Milk is strongly linked to breast, prostate and liver cancers.
https://youtu.be/CzUHypmdYUw?si=Ns2EJ_2IMdIRFHeC