Economist : China's day of reckoning is.coming....

(16-07-2024, 02:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's very funny. How China wish to use its surplus is its own business. Now want to complain about it buying foreign companies. Why so kaypoh?

Yalor. Ownself can even flunked A level, still wants to give advice to a country with 200m graduates? 不自量力

(16-07-2024, 02:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yalor. Ownself can even flunked A level, still wants to give advice to a country with 200m graduates? 不自量力

Opinions are based on qualified experts, top economists, Nobel Prize winner. Plse don't distort the facts and go for personal attacks.

[Image: rOGOWYC.jpeg]
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/20...ustainable

(16-07-2024, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Opinions are based on qualified experts, top economists, Nobel Prize winner. Plse don't distort the facts and go for personal attacks.

[Image: rOGOWYC.jpeg]
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/20...ustainable

They're many opposing views but you consistently pick from one side shows that something is very wrong with you

And do you really think none of their 200m graduates is smarter than you? Laughing

[天天硬事5094期]——01 中国王毅在老挝批评美国布林肯持续计划中美对抗,中美GDP对比中国下滑至61%,经济暴涨的美国为何越来越软 02 美国特朗普对选民喊话,投票给我,四年后就不用再投

Reckoning? Reckon simi sai? This graphic already tells the whole story. Imagine what 2030, 2040, 2050 will be like.

[Image: IMG-8183.jpg]

(28-01-2025, 02:55 AM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china death 

Hello, Neh, posting from which slum of India at this time?  Thinking

(30-07-2024, 11:45 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Reckoning? Reckon simi sai? This graphic already tells the whole story. Imagine what 2030, 2040, 2050 will be like.

[Image: IMG-8183.jpg]

Mr Trump's inaccurate claim reflects the concerns of some US officials over China's significant investments in the canal and its surrounding infrastructure.

What is the history of Panama Canal?
Historically, the US played a pivotal role in the construction and administration of the passage, which links the Atlantic & Pacific oceans. After a failed attempt by the French to build it, the US secured the rights to undertake the project. The canal's construction was completed in 1914.

It remained under US control until 1977, when then President Jimmy Carter signed a treaty to gradually hand it over to Panama, which Trump has referred to as "foolish". Since 1999, the Panama Canal Authority has held exclusive control over the operations of the waterway.
The treaties signed by both the US and Panama stipulated that it shall remain permanently neutral, but US reserves the right to defend any threat to the canal's neutrality using military force under this deal.

What is China's role in the operations of the canal?. There is no public evidence to suggest that Chinese govt exercises control over the canal, or its military. However, only Chinese companies have a significant presence there.

From October 2023 to September 2024, China accounted for 21.4% of the cargo volume transiting the Panama Canal, making it the second-largest user after the US. In recent years, China has also invested heavily in ports and terminals near the canal. Clapping

Peasant revolution coming

[Image: 20250128-195558.jpg]

Celebrating cny. Looks like they're still doing ok

(15-07-2024, 09:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: Zio9Tsl.gif]

F...k U CNY Clapping

[Image: IMG-20250202-WA0003.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies SICK MAN OF THE WEST liao lah LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250315-WA0003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0014.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250313-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250313-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250315-WA0004.jpg]
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults media days of reckoning is here lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

Almost one yr has passed, so has the days of reckoning arrived?

(15-07-2024, 09:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

The video is produced 8 months ago. 

Which was the day of reckoning leh?   

Stupid!!!

Rotfl Laughing Rotfl    

Third world china death and collapse is inevitable Tongue Tongue Tongue

Third world china is already bankrupt and have no money. All their banks are closing down and the ah tiongs are all fleeing like rats to other countries!

No wonder wumao so triggered and not happy lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl