Qns : why Shan & Vivi want to rent black & white hse?

(28-06-2023, 05:22 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont just see thing at 1 side.
There is another side.

Provided these are good policemen.

世上有好人也有坏人。

I would sexpect someone to write in Chinese a wise saying, a proverb or perhaps an idiom if any attempt to translate it into another language would dilute its meaning, or the beauty of its original language..

But to write those primary one Han characters 什么世上有什么好人啊!也有坏人啊!I wonder what you are trying to prove here huh...  Rolleyes

三哥四哥无罪,当庭释放?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(28-06-2023, 05:29 PM)Obamao Wrote:  I don't mind. 

Okay, noted.  Rotfl

(28-06-2023, 05:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  三哥四哥无罪,当庭释放?

皇上都不出声就代表无罪释放咯

皇上最近都不知道在搞什么鬼,整天和钟无艳逍遥去了
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(28-06-2023, 05:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  三哥四哥无罪,当庭释放?

61% dafts, jaw drop… Rotfl
More ministars can rent big GCB.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-jdzjQ6rWo
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(28-06-2023, 05:40 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-jdzjQ6rWo

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-28-174144.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(28-06-2023, 05:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  皇上最近都不知道在搞什么鬼,整天和钟无艳逍遥去了

因为钟无艳的吹箫功夫太精湛了皇上念念不忘要了一曲在一曲不间断
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(28-06-2023, 05:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  皇上最近都不知道在搞什么鬼,整天和钟无艳逍遥去了

你没听说贾南风 meh? Thinking

(28-06-2023, 05:22 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont just see thing at 1 side.
There is another side.

Provided these are good policemen.

世上有好人也有坏人。
Off topic.  Laughing

India Among 120 Countries With Serious Corruption Problems: Report (thelogicalindian.com)
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

(27-06-2023, 07:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  What happened to their own HSE?

Own houses you mean? Obviously rented out. Rent arbitrage.

If rented out a few private properties for 100s of thousands of $, then why not rent a B&W @ $26k??
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(28-06-2023, 03:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  See how you play with words.  You damn well know he lives in a big house but you wiggle away because the truth hurts right?

And fyi, all HDB flats are built on government land, in case you don't know this.  When you buy a HDB flat, you buy a right to occupy a certain unit for 99 years.  You don't own the land on which the block is built.  

This is no different from Ridout where the ministers bought a right to live inside the house but don't own the land on which the house was built, and the surrounding land, and damn it, even the house itself. Rolleyes

LTK is a businessman who bought his own house with no favours from the govt.

What fugging play with word are you yapping about, CECA? 

The issue with the Ridout ministers is what rent are they paying and what the rental terms are and has nothing to do with the ownership, you stupid pukimak pappy loving idiot!!!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

@Oyk balik kampong with his balls shrunk after I have shut him up good and proper with my reply on LTK above.

LMFAO!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post