Emperor Xi promised China Dream but gave youths Nightmare instead

https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/china-...35670.html

Their prospects are in stark contrast to President Xi Jinping’s “Chinese dream” of turning China into a high-income nation. Youth unemployment hit a record high of 21pc in June, China’s growth model has broken and economists warn the nation is teetering on the edge of a debt crisis.

crying crying crying

3 days ah way humji liao lah
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s licking sucking extremely hard hard hor
CCP kids plenty of money why work cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/OqzQKMevr6oAAAAM...freude.gif

Under Xi China economy will go into decline

Due to his poor policies

(28-08-2023, 11:15 PM)way Wrote:  https://sg.yahoo.com/finance/news/china-...35670.html

Their prospects are in stark contrast to President Xi Jinping’s “Chinese dream” of turning China into a high-income nation. Youth unemployment hit a record high of 21pc in June, China’s growth model has broken and economists warn the nation is teetering on the edge of a debt crisis.

crying crying crying
i thought they have stop giving out this unemployment figure, i read this at cnbc..

jiat lat, but i no owrry i sold out of HSI.

tonite alos dow start strong now weaken.
ppl are selling the strength. better wait till clear.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(29-08-2023, 02:02 AM)victortan Wrote:  i thought they have stop giving out this unemployment figure, i read this at cnbc..

jiat lat, but i no owrry i sold out of HSI.

tonite alos dow start strong now weaken.
ppl are selling the strength. better wait till clear.
Very hard for China economy to recover.

Too many bad policies last few years.
They scare off foreign investors by constant provoking the west like befriending warlord Putin and Iran 

Now these investors move their investment to Vietnam and India both have seen record level of investments ..

The  west have no choice but to decouple from China given it's anti west stance. This is bad for China but they keep spreading propaganda they are unaffected

(29-08-2023, 07:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Very hard for China economy to recover.

They scare off foreign investors by constant provoking the west like befriending warlord Putin and Iran 

Now these investors move their investment to Vietnam and India both have seen record level of investments ..

The  west have no choice but to decouple from China given it's anti west stance. This is bad for China but they keep spreading propaganda they are unaffected

Till now, you still think China is at fault?
孤掌难鸣lah.

You got to accept the world has divided into 2 sub worlds due to differences.

[Image: Screenshot-20230727-115525-Chrome.jpg]

How cum yr daily dose doesnt hv china propaganda?

(29-08-2023, 01:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Under Xi China economy will go into decline

Due to his poor policies

Xi has been leading China for more than 10 years. 

Has China collapsed?

You are the type of mutherfucker who will blame Muslim and Indian for SG failures. I am sure...

(29-08-2023, 10:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Xi has been leading China for more than 10 years. 

Has China collapsed?

Initially Xi enjoyed the growth momentum dur to good policies of tge past and good relations with other countries.

Bit by bit Xi dismantled to positive policies to implement negative ones.

Anyway money talks - the well off Chinese are leaving to Singapore in record numbers.
[Image: UhkBc9P.jpg]

To ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s sad life hor you be dead looong before China collapsed cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(11-09-2023, 08:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Initially Xi enjoyed the growth momentum dur to good policies of tge past and good relations with other countries.

Bit by bit Xi dismantled to positive policies to implement negative ones.

Anyway money talks - the well off Chinese are leaving to Singapore in record numbers.

中國與美國反脫鉤 美國麻煩大了 2023 0911

China can only prosper when Xi kaput.. i wish him got overthrow by all old bird in the party.

Like the western media predicted Huawei will. collapsed after sanction ….. well ……  Rotfl

Emperor xi is ermaos' nightmare Laughing

You dun think so meh?

(11-09-2023, 09:46 PM)victortan Wrote:  China can only prosper when Xi kaput.. i wish him got overthrow by all old bird in the party.

sure that day will happen when berak variant ganges sewage CECA baboons stop raping  Rotfl

(11-09-2023, 09:46 PM)victortan Wrote:  China can only prosper when Xi kaput.. i wish him got overthrow by all old bird in the party.

Xi position himself as dictator controlling everything 
The way Hu was ushered out in the last People's Congress shows elders have no influence on Xi path back to Mao ideology.

Those who argue Xi is not power hungry, then why he removed term limit to make himself permanent.

To ahbutt and all amdk arse lickers stooge’s yours sad life hor you all be long long long dead before ccp collapse cheo kau peng SAD HOR

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Y2YWpFwrVy4AAAAM...%B9%B3.gif

(12-09-2023, 07:04 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Xi position himself as dictator controlling everything 
The way Hu was ushered out in the last People's Congress shows elders have no influence on Xi path back to Mao ideology.

Those who argue Xi is not power hungry, then why he removed term limit to make himself permanent.

and its your problem ... maybe you should be more concern about your motherland Berak, love for shite

Cult leader xi make all the ah tiong jobless and have to eat grass.

So many ah tiong end up have to become scammers and cheaters because no job. Cult leader Xi is really evil.

No wonder wumaos so desperate LOLOLOLOL!

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s worship Mao Era hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/Y5O7okOlyqkAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif

(12-09-2023, 07:04 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Xi position himself as dictator controlling everything 

Now it's clear that hu was sick and had to be ushered out

Now you know how idiotic you're to make that comments

(29-08-2023, 01:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Under Xi China economy will go into decline

Due to his poor policies

HE HAS LEARNT HIS  SILLY MISTAKES N NOW TRYING TO SALVAGE THE DAMAGE TRYING HARD TO REUCE MORE DAMAGES 
THE PROBLEM IS HE WANTS TO CTRL EVERYTHING EVERYTHING JE DID WAS SEVERLY DAMAGING TO THE ECONOMY.

the stupidiest move is to help russia n n korea 
worst is giving so many billions to the 3rd world countries in the 1 belt 1 road

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s still worshipping Mao era must be the best hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif

(02-06-2024, 12:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Now it's clear that hu was sick and had to be ushered out

Now you know how idiotic you're to make that comments

Y pple dun believe and y Hu Jintao never come out to clarify after so many rumours running around. A man of his age can get sick easily and the gossips will stop if he clarified. May b we will hv to wait till Xi is gone b4 we know the right answer.

(02-06-2024, 01:18 PM)revealer Wrote:  Y pple dun believe and y Hu Jintao never come out to clarify after so many rumours running around.  A man of his age can get sick easily and the gossips will stop if he clarified.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s worshipping Hu era now must be powerful LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

Why you all so flustered with sgbuffet’s comments. He has been wrong so many times before.

He is not known as the great reverse indicator for no reason. Look at all his useless idols. Handbag Loo is one example. Having missed the property boom in sg, this idiot went to buy a house in the JI neighbourhood of Mount Austin.

Another is novice Leong whom Sgbuffet followed blindly and he lose BABA until buay jin chu Laughing

So why you scare scare of his buay zhun predictions? Smile

(02-06-2024, 01:21 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Amdk arse lickers stooge’s worshipping Hu era now must be powerful LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[SHOW LANCAU OMNI POST]
I GOTCH CHIUR EDMW LANCAU GIF REMOVED. SONG BOZ?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(02-06-2024, 01:46 PM)factuup Wrote:  Omnipresent88Show this Post
[SHOW LANCAU OMNI POST]
I GOTCH CHIUR EDMW LANCAU GIF REMOVED. SONG BOZ?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif