Encounter again that Uncle peach about Christian stuffs.

Today go downstair , encounter this uncle again peach about christian stuffs. I encounter him before, i just listen and he pass me those notes. This time AGAIN he come to me.

I kinda like .... , so I talk about peach him back. I tell him , Hello , all religion is THE SAME. BE A GOOD PERSON OK!. Then he keep repeat Jesus's sacrifice this and that. Than I tell him you believe Buddhism? He again say the Same thing again on Jesus sacrifice

Than I tell him, Hello every religion need what ? Is MONEY To build their temple, etc. Again he keep repeat Jesus scarfice for us blah blah. Than he saw another person walk past go to him.

I also kena before when PAP allowed HRB units to be

Buddhist place of worship in 2014 or something

Many neighbours kena harassed, threatened, scolded

and circled by 3 groupd of 3 or 4 of them

We had to make several police report until the Govt removed their stewpig idea

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(23-07-2025, 12:37 PM)Ola Wrote:  I also kena before when PAP allowed HRB units to be

Buddhist place of worship in 2014 or something

Many neighbours kena harassed, threatened, scolded

and circled by 3 groupd of 3 or 4 of them

We had to make several police report until the Govt removed their stewpig idea

I mean, Be it you are christian which religion. DON'T keep like Harassment random stranger outside peach religion.

I go google again on SG law come this.

In fact people can openly peach religion , is " freedom " for any religion BUT if the person keep pester you etc , is will be consider Harassment.

(23-07-2025, 12:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Today go downstair , encounter this uncle again peach about christian stuffs. I encounter him before, i just listen and he pass me those notes. This time AGAIN he come to me.

I kinda like .... , so I talk about peach him back. I tell him , Hello , all religion is THE SAME. BE A GOOD PERSON OK!. Then he keep repeat Jesus's sacrifice this and that. Than I tell him you believe Buddhism? He again say the Same thing again on Jesus sacrifice

Than I tell him, Hello every religion need what ? Is MONEY To build their temple, etc. Again he keep repeat Jesus scarfice for us blah blah. Than he saw another person walk past go to him.

Just ask this question, he will go away?
What is the colour of God skin?

(23-07-2025, 12:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Just ask this question, he will go away?
What is the colour of God skin?

I tell you, he will keep REPEAT Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah. Just now I noticed how he reply back to him Literally He can't Explain to me. He Just keep Repeat Jesus's sacrifice stuffs. Is like he been " program to talk the same stuffs " despite people question him why ? how?

Just now I say one thing even Govt agreed, that is ALL RELIGION IS THE SAME. And this Uncle keep repeat Jesus's sacrifice stuffs.

(23-07-2025, 12:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I tell you, he will keep REPEAT Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah. Just now I noticed how he reply back to him Literally He can't Explain to me. He Just keep Repeat  Jesus's sacrifice stuffs. Is like he been " program to talk the same stuffs " despite people question him why ? how?

Just now I say one thing even Govt agreed, that is ALL RELIGION IS THE SAME. And this Uncle keep repeat  Jesus's sacrifice stuffs.

He has kena brainwashed.
I only believe the law of nature.

(23-07-2025, 01:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  He has kena brainwashed.
I only believe the law of nature.

I tell my parents, my parents just told me. Don't talk back blah blah than fight , wait who knows that Uncle is mad one. I just tell my parents, I feel dam ...so this time talk back to him, tell him every Religion is the Same and every religion tell us to be a GOOD PERSON but this uncle keep repeat Jesue sacrifice stuffs.

(23-07-2025, 01:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I tell my parents, my parents just told me. Don't talk back blah blah than fight , wait who knows that Uncle is mad one. I just tell my parents, I feel dam ...so this time talk back to him, tell him every Religion is the Same and every religion tell us to be a GOOD PERSON but this uncle keep repeat  Jesue sacrifice stuffs.
So how best to handle this type of people?      Thinking

Bro, he is trying to save you....esp your soul

(23-07-2025, 01:35 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So how best to handle this type of people?      Thinking

just don't bother walk off. I keep pester, tell him/she I will call Police if you keep pester me.

(23-07-2025, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Bro, he is trying to save you....esp your soul

Nonsense, I already say ALL RELIGION THE SAME . There is NO so call My religion is Real or Powerful whatever. ALL RELIGION THE SAME.

Look at Govt , everytime come blessing etc they invite ALL religion teachers to do blessing. They don't say what Oh Christian is good so invite only Pastor.

No doubt the Ministers quite a lot are Either Christian or catholic they All still Respect every religion.

But this Uncle , is like Pester and worst keep repeating Jesus sacrifice for us EVEN You ask him back , u believe buddhism and He just repeat Jesus sacrifice for us. He don't bother or try to reply back me if he believe in Buddhism yet keep repeat.

ONE THING when I say , Look Church , Temple all need what ? to build, upgrade ? IS MONEY . I noticed he pause for a while than again repeat Jesus sacrifice for us.

Next time tell him you are fart long gone member

(23-07-2025, 12:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Today go downstair , encounter this uncle again peach about christian stuffs. I encounter him before, i just listen and he pass me those notes. This time AGAIN he come to me.

If you don't believe in Jesus Christ you will be destroyed in hell lah! Big Grin

(23-07-2025, 03:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  just don't bother walk off. I keep pester, tell him/she I will call Police if you keep pester me.
This type you call police no use lah. Must give him your middle finger or knock his god out of his head and replace it with your Tua Pek Gong.     Big Grin

(23-07-2025, 03:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you don't believe in Jesus Christ you will be destroyed in hell lah! Big Grin

If I encounter this uncle again. I already suspect he stay around my neighbourhood since encounter him 2nd time. If encounter again and he don't remember me come pester me, I will again tell him ALL RELIGION IS THE SAME. Be it Christian, Catholic , Buddhism, islam, whatever. I believe he will repeat , " Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah ".

Than I also Repeat , ALL RELIGION THE SAME, see he will repeat again " Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah "

THAN I ALSO REPEAT " ALL RELIGION THE SAME " see him wanna play or not. Cannot debate with me come religion yet like robot been " Program " to repeat keep repeat " Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah "

Ask him to donate some money to you lor!  Laughing

Since Jesus was so kind to sacrifice his life, that uncle should have no problem sacrificing some money!  nudie

(23-07-2025, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Bro,  he is trying to save you....esp your soul

I need money. 

Can he help by donating some money to me so that my soul can be happier?

(23-07-2025, 05:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ask him to donate some money to you lor!  Laughing

Since Jesus was so kind to sacrifice his life, that uncle should have no problem sacrificing some money!  nudie

I got mention look church, temple need what to upgrade etc ? MONEY he got silent for a while than repeat " Jesus sacrifice his life blah blah "

I mean that uncle wanna spread christian stuffs AT LEAST Talk different rah, keep repeat like been " program " Even Pastor peach also never keep repeat.

(23-07-2025, 05:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I got mention look church, temple need what to upgrade etc ? MONEY he got silent for a while than repeat "  Jesus sacrifice his life blah blah "

I mean that uncle wanna spread christian stuffs AT LEAST Talk different rah, keep repeat like been " program " Even Pastor peach also never keep repeat.

Next time you suggest to him to learn from Kong Hee!  Laughing

I had a different encounter when I was a teenager. There was a woman who asked me to give away all my money. She said god will not let me suffer hunger if I believe in him. Laughing

Of course I won't suffer from hunger, but I will get smacking from my parents for being stupid.

(23-07-2025, 04:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  If I encounter this uncle again. I already suspect he stay around my neighbourhood since encounter him 2nd time. If encounter again and he don't remember me come pester me, I will again tell him ALL RELIGION IS THE SAME. Be it Christian, Catholic , Buddhism, islam, whatever. I believe he will repeat , "  Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah ".

Than I also Repeat , ALL RELIGION THE SAME, see he will repeat again " Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah "

THAN I ALSO REPEAT " ALL RELIGION THE SAME "  see him wanna play or not. Cannot debate with me come religion yet like robot been " Program " to repeat keep repeat " Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah "

What I dun understand is why he kept pestering you and not others? Nobody else seems to complain or report this weird encounter with a Christian pastor except you.    Thinking

(23-07-2025, 04:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  If I encounter this uncle again. I already suspect he stay around my neighbourhood since encounter him 2nd time. If encounter again and he don't remember me come pester me, I will again tell him ALL RELIGION IS THE SAME. Be it Christian, Catholic , Buddhism, islam, whatever. I believe he will repeat , "  Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah ".

THAN I ALSO REPEAT " ALL RELIGION THE SAME "  see him wanna play or not. Cannot debate with me come religion yet like robot been " Program " to repeat keep repeat " Jesus's sacrifice for us blah blah "

Try to convince him next time lah! Big Grin

(23-07-2025, 06:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What I dun understand is why he kept pestering you and not others? Nobody else seems to complain or report this weird encounter with a Christian pastor except you.    Thinking

He stay around my neighbourhood one rah must be. First I encounter is at the wet market area nearby my house. This time encounter is below my house. I see him always go around pester peach people about Christian. Give the paper explain Jesus stuffs.

Honestly speaking, ONLY these christian go around pester , peach people. Other religion don't even like that. If there is only JUST minority.

(23-07-2025, 03:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you don't believe in Jesus Christ you will be destroyed in hell lah! Big Grin
Scare. tactics. 
All religions in this globe report to one and the same God at their higher level. There is only one God.
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

(23-07-2025, 07:39 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Scare. tactics. 
All religions in this globe report to one and the same God at their higher level. There is only one God.

This is why I reply back to this uncle ALL RELIGION THE SAME. I mean don't keep peach claim Jesus. As if everyone must be christian? DO RESPECT OTHERS Religion too.

He cud be cheekopekman

(23-07-2025, 07:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Honestly speaking,  ONLY these christian go around pester , peach people. Other religion don't even like that. If there is only JUST minority.

Out of curiosity I do a check for you and found these 8 reason why Christians evangelize...

Because we have an incredible message to tell.
Because Jesus commanded us to do so.
Because Hell is real.
Because we love the lost.
Because we are God’s means to reconcile the world to Himself.
Because tomorrow is not promised.
Because it sanctifies us.
Because we love God.

These eight reasons looks reasonable lah. So better leave them alone or take another road to avoid them if you feel tickled.      Big Grin

(23-07-2025, 07:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Out of curiosity I do a check for you and found these 8 reason why Christians evangelize...

Because we have an incredible message to tell.
Because Jesus commanded us to do so.
Because Hell is real.
Because we love the lost.
Because we are God’s means to reconcile the world to Himself.
Because it sanctifies us.
Because we love God.

These eight reasons looks reasonable lah. So better leave them alone or take another road to avoid them if you feel tickled.      Big Grin

All these other religions also say the same rah hell , etc

All same is tell you be good person I also tell that uncle back all religion teach us to be good person what piss me off is he repeat again “ Jesus scarification “ keep repeat as I mention he peach also don’t know how to say different theories of it like he been “ program “ I wonder he really know in depth on Christian stuffs.

(23-07-2025, 08:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  All these other religions also say the same rah hell , etc

All same is tell you be good person I also tell that uncle back all religion teach us to be good person what piss me off is he repeat again “ Jesus scarification “ keep repeat as I mention he peach also don’t know how to say different theories of it like he been “ program “ I wonder he really know in depth on Christian stuffs.
So you like those people that can tell you very interesting stuff about their religion like after practising you become very strong and can jump down from your flat to the ground ah? One such bullshit religion is Falun Gong which I remember you were practising and boasting about your power after doing it a few times.     Big Grin

(23-07-2025, 07:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Out of curiosity I do a check for you and found these 8 reason why Christians evangelize...

Because we have an incredible message to tell....disputable. other religions also have.
Because Jesus commanded us to do so....of course xtians say so.
Because Hell is real. ...Other religions same.
Because we love the lost....as above 
Because we are God’s means to reconcile the world to Himself....conceptual.  say what you like. 
Because it sanctifies us....as above 
Because we love God...as above.

[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

I ll salute them if they dare to tickled Muslims.