Threads: 90

Likes Given: 302
(04-11-2022, 01:26 AM)CHAOS Wrote: you cheeby
AUSTRALIA & NZ having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING DIFFERENCE FROM BRITIAN ANGLO SAXON WRITING
AUSTRALIA & NZ ARE TWO GOOD EXAMPLES BRITAIN TOOK OVER OTHER PEOPLE COUNTRY AND ASSUMILATE INTO THEM
AND FOR THAT
CAN YOU DIG THAT IN SUCKA
hey
FARK YOU and YOUR whore MOTHER and YOUR whore Daughter and your farking logic in arguement
you are arguing my point
china attack other nations which those nations having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING
so why blamed USA for doing so?
pot calling the kettle black!!!!!?????
for that
FARK YOU and YOUR whore MOTHER and YOUR whore Daughter and your farking logic in arguement

Threads: 2,823

Likes Given: 4,302
(04-11-2022, 12:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: china attack other nations which those nations having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING
Pls name the nations attacked , conquered and annexed by China.
Did China kill ALL the people in these nations?
Thank you.
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 12:31 PM by
cityhantam.)

Threads: 520

Likes Given: 1,206
(04-11-2022, 06:41 AM)teaserteam Wrote: (03-11-2022, 09:57 PM)Manthink Wrote: Errr...I would read the details before using FT.
Aren't you aware this London-based paper was bought by Nikkei media giant in 2015 ?
Wanna guess how FT editorial be like when your boss is in Tokyo ?
https://www.nikkei.co.jp/nikkeiinfo/en/g...es-ft.html
So cannot post things u dun like to read?
Why cannot post a simple FACT that Financial Times is own by a Japanese media group ?
I bet you aren't aware of that other than just using its reporting that you "like"

(04-11-2022, 12:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Pls name the nations attacked , conquered and annexed by China.
Did China kill ALL the people in these nations?
Thank you.
TIBET

https://www.culturalsurvival.org/publica...atus-tibet
The question is highly relevant for at least two reasons. First, if, Tibet is under
unlawful Chinese occupation, Beijing's legal-scale transfer of Chinese settlers into Tibet is a serious violation of the fourth Geneva Convention of 1949, which prohibits the transfer of civilian population into occupied territory. Second, if Tibet is under unlawful Chinese occupation, China's illegal presence in the country is a legitimate object of international concern.
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 01:13 PM by
grotesqueness.)

(04-11-2022, 06:47 AM)teaserteam Wrote: So posting factories moving out of Commie China or anything u dun like is wrong?
Actually, I don't like lies and fake news.
So tell me which major coy from Germany, US, UK or Japan has completely decoupled from Chinese manufacturing base within the last 10 years?
Toyota? Honda? BMW ? VW ? GM? Ford ?
Oh BTW - there is a recent FACT that you might have missed (again)..
https://www.reuters.com/business/autos-t...022-10-12/

(04-11-2022, 01:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: TIBET
When was Tibet an independent nation?

(04-11-2022, 01:13 PM)grotesquenes Wrote: The question is highly relevant for at least two reasons. First, if, Tibet is under unlawful Chinese occupation, Beijing's legal-scale transfer of Chinese settlers into Tibet is a serious violation of the fourth Geneva Convention of 1949, which prohibits the transfer of civilian population into occupied territory. Second, if Tibet is under unlawful Chinese occupation, China's illegal presence in the country is a legitimate object of international concern.
Errr... Not sure where you got that info from...But I know the opposite is true. Did you know the UN and yes including India says Tibet is part of China ?
So where is that "unlawful" part ?
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/pm-o.../41145.cms
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 01:21 PM by
Manthink.)

End of US "supremacy" ?
The UN think so...US is illegally using an occupied island in India Ocean as a military base for over last 40 years.
UN has accused UK & US of UNLAWFUL Occupation of Chagos Islands and demand to return the land and freedom to its rightful owners.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2021/j...-mauritius

(04-11-2022, 01:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote: When was Tibet an independent nation? 
yes
tibet was a nation had an empire
and was force into china long ago
Tibetan sovereignty debate - Wikipedia
During the Tang dynasty (618–907), the Tibetan Empire and the Tang dynasty were frequently at war, with parts of Tibet temporarily captured by the Tang to become part of their territory.[85] Around 650, the Tang captured Lhasa.[86][87][88] In 763, the Tibetan Empire very briefly took the Tang capital of Chang'an during the Tang civil war.
and YES
china force tibet into china
china size today is china aggression on many other nations they force it into them
tibet is one good example
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 01:38 PM by
grotesqueness.)

(04-11-2022, 01:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes
OMG!
鲜卑族 forced into China!
Mongolians forced into China!
Manchurians forced into China!
How leh?
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 01:43 PM by
cityhantam.)

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(04-11-2022, 01:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes
Tibetan sovereignty debate - Wikipedia
During the Tang dynasty (618–907), the Tibetan Empire and the Tang dynasty were frequently at war, with parts of Tibet temporarily captured by the Tang to become part of their territory.[85] Around 650, the Tang captured Lhasa.[86][87][88] In 763, the Tibetan Empire very briefly took the Tang capital of Chang'an during the Tang civil war.
and YES
china force tibet into china
china size today is china aggression on many other nations they force it into them
tibet is one good example
U might as well talk about how USA came about.

Threads: 126

Likes Given: 2,671

(04-11-2022, 01:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote: OMG!
鲜卑族 forced into China!
Mongolians forced into China!
Manchurians forced into China!
How leh? 
yeah loh
you are arguing my point
IDIOT!
china is one big aggression on other nations
like karma
china get it own retribution
japan attack china because they learned that manchu was not chinese and manchu rule china
so japan attack china in WW2 thinking they are the second manchu to rule both china and manchu
this is what happened if you have all the insight and deep thought and deep learning
china size today is their aggression on both itself and the enemies they bought on themselves
USA size is no difference
dont be a pot calling the kettle black!
that is my point!
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 01:52 PM by
grotesqueness.)

(04-11-2022, 01:44 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: That lawyer kopi kia still in 16th century cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
that why you not lawyers
dont know that the laws was pass down from British history laws and singapore judges also refer to history law long that ago way back to the 19th century when raffles first founded singapore 1819
you dont know lawyers and judges refer to history book and history law book
go fark your whore mother and your whore daugther
working in a law firm and in state court and high court
mind you lawyers and judges refer to history i tell you
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2022, 02:01 PM by
grotesqueness.)

(04-11-2022, 01:49 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: that is my point!
Your point is no point lah!
China is a nation which evolved and grew for 5000 years or more. Very often, foreign forces invaded central plain and willingly become part of the Chinese nation. China never go all out to invade and kill to occupy other people's land, unlike Europeans who went all over the world to do that!
For your information, Manchurians are
Chinese hor!

Threads: 191

Likes Given: 756
(04-11-2022, 01:44 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: That lawyer kopi kia still in 16th century cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

chinese are a farking mix races
The major minority ethnic groups in China are Zhuang (16.9 million), Hui (10.5 million), Manchu (10.3 million), Uyghur (10 million), Miao (9.4 million), Yi (8.7 million), Tujia (8.3 million), Tibetan (6.2 million), Mongolian (5.9 million), Dong (2.8 million), Buyei (2.8 million), Yao (2.7 million), Bai (1.9 million), Korean (1.8 million), Hani (1.6 million), Li (1.4 million), Kazakh (1.4 million) and Dai (1.2 million).[2] At least 126,000 people from Canada, the US and Europe are living in Mainland China.[3] In addition, there are also unrecognized ethnic groups, for example: Chuanqing people (穿青人), and others, who comprise over 730,000 people.
so the word chinese cannot be used a all
it is a farking confusing words

(04-11-2022, 02:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: so the word chinese cannot be used a all
So, are you going to ask world major publishers of dictionary and encyclopedia to delete the word "Chinese"?

(04-11-2022, 02:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote: So, are you going to ask world major publishers of dictionary and encyclopedia to delete the word "Chinese"? 
yes
it will one day cause the chinese will delete it
especially the hans chinese
the hans chinese are very much concern about this
even some CHINESE teachers always keep saying the words
汉人 漢人
you know that
and
you know why they keep saying that
汉人; 漢人

(04-11-2022, 02:20 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes
it will one day cause the chinese will delete it
especially the hans chinese
the hans chinese are very much concern about this
even some CHINESE teachers always keep saying the words 汉人 漢人
you know that
and
you know why they keep saying that
汉人; 漢人
You are trying very hard to sow discord ah?
So are Taiwanese Chinese?

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
Far from it
its more like China cathcing up

(04-11-2022, 02:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You are trying very hard to sow discord ah?
So are Taiwanese Chinese? 
fark YOU!
it is already happening all along and long time ago
even in the 80s while i was learning chinese
the chinese teachers keep emphasizing on the
汉人; 漢人
you farking brain and your farking ignorance self do not know about this!
u farking pea brain

Threads: 126

Likes Given: 2,671

(04-11-2022, 02:26 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: No lah that lawyer kopi kia still dreaming in 16th century lor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
GO KISS YOUR XJP DONKEY ASS

(04-11-2022, 02:24 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: u farking pea brain
You having been farking your own brain until it became pea brain?

Threads: 268

Likes Given: 7
Singapore is too small to be worrying about who eventually will be the supremacy of the World. We just have to adapt and be neutral.
Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

Threads: 191

Likes Given: 756
(04-11-2022, 02:26 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: No lah that lawyer kopi kia still dreaming in 16th century lor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

(04-11-2022, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You having been farking your own brain until it became pea brain?

you farking pea brain you think chinese is one
you farking pea brain
i learn it from my chinese teachers that chinese is not a one as you think
started long long time ago
you farking pea brain