Ending US supremacy

俄乌战争下阶段走势: 美国霸权时代终结 2022 1103

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Inflation is driving EU to destruction as many businesses such as VW, Merz and BMW moving away from EU to China.  

EU buay tahan liao. People are demonstrating demanding for stabilizing prices.  

EU countries are withdrawing their support for US though they still shouting for sanctioning of Russia but behind US back, they buy oil and gas from Russia using Ruble.  

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

This kind of show talk co(k really very OP, black can talk until white, white talk until black. Really adhere to ancient AT wisdom of pointing deer as horse.

Factories r moving out of China becos of COVID. There were talks about German factory moving out because of energy cost. But energy cost r getting much cheaper now.

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Caixin...ing-exodus

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
Devil 

https://www.ft.com/content/0a78d7e8-c148...edd89d2e04

(03-11-2022, 03:19 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  This kind of show talk co(k really very OP, black can talk until white, white talk until black. Really adhere to ancient AT wisdom of pointing deer as horse.

The Youtuber is from TW has over 230k subscribers on his 4 year old channel...Perhaps you should open your mind listen to what is shared rather than being judgemental.
[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(03-11-2022, 03:19 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  This kind of show talk co(k really very OP, black can talk until white, white talk until black. Really adhere to ancient AT wisdom of pointing deer as horse.

Can you pls show the real "horse" then?  Thinking

(03-11-2022, 03:20 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Factories r moving out of China becos of COVID.  There were talks about German factory moving out because of energy cost. But energy cost r getting much cheaper now.
https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Caixin...ing-exodus

Again, being lazy without reading what u post - The Japan-based media has a caveat u hv missed:

Although Southeast Asia, India favored, China retains big advantages   Tongue

(03-11-2022, 03:23 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://www.ft.com/content/0a78d7e8-c148...edd89d2e04

Errr...I would read the details before using FT.

Aren't you aware this London-based paper was bought by Nikkei media giant in 2015 ?

Wanna guess how FT editorial be like when your boss is in Tokyo ?

https://www.nikkei.co.jp/nikkeiinfo/en/g...es-ft.html

the Ending US supremacy pave the way for...

the raise and the coming of the two beasts with ten horns, ten crowns & seven heads from the east

the end of earth is near

nothing last forever HERE!

it got to END one way or the other

(03-11-2022, 10:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the Ending US supremacy pave the way for...the raise and the coming of the two beasts with ten horns, ten crowns & seven heads from the east
the end of earth is near nothing  last forever HERE! it got to END one way or the other

Empires come and go. Countries and kingdoms rise and fall. What so special about US ?

(03-11-2022, 11:19 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Empires come and go. Countries and kingdoms rise and fall. What so special about US ?

US is the only one which does not have empires compared to the past

(03-11-2022, 11:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  US is the only one which does not  have empires compared to the past

US is the one of few countries which was built completely on conquered land and abasically killed ALL original occupants of the land!

(03-11-2022, 11:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  US is the one of few countries which was built completely on conquered land and abasically killed ALL original occupants of the land!

so is china over 5000 years including tibet

(03-11-2022, 11:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  US is the only one which does not  have empires compared to the past

The word "empire" is a definition of a power entity, not an item to "have". E.g. Japan and Britain were once called "empire", never called to "have empires".

Just that today, this word got replaced by the "Superpower"...which interestingly was invented an American in 1944...1 year before the end of WW2.

(03-11-2022, 11:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so is china over 5000 years including tibet

Hah!

Can you tell me where the present people of China came from?

Which part of the world did they come from to conquer and kill the "original occupants" of China?  Thinking

(03-11-2022, 11:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Hah!

Can you tell me where the present people of China came from?

Which part of the world did they come from to conquer and kill the "original occupants" of China?  Thinking

the whole of china

(03-11-2022, 11:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the whole of china

The whole of China with people coming from the whole of China to conquer the whole of China? 

Interesting!  Rotfl

(03-11-2022, 11:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so is china over 5000 years including tibet

well, we know 5000 years ago, the US did not exist.

(04-11-2022, 12:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  The whole of China with people coming from the whole of China? 

Interesting!  Rotfl

you got read the history of Xia Dynasty (c. 2070-1600 BCE).

you pee brain

(04-11-2022, 12:07 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you got read the history of Xia Dynasty (c. 2070-1600 BCE).

you pee brain

Xia Dynasty rulers came from which part of the world to conquer China?  Thinking

(04-11-2022, 12:22 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Xia Dynasty rulers came from which part of the world to conquer China?  Thinking

you cheeby 

during Xia Dynasty china was not that big as of today

TIBET having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING DIFFERENCE FROM CHINA CHINESE WRITING

TIBET IS ONE GOOD EXAMPLE CHINA TOOK OVER OTHER PEOPLE COUNTRY AND ASSUMILATE INTO THEM

AND FOR THAT

CAN YOU DIG THAT IN SUCKA

[Image: Tattered-Bland-Bird-size-restricted.gif]

(04-11-2022, 12:33 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you cheeby 

TIBET having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING DIFFERENCE FROM CHINA CHINESE WRITING

TIBET IS ONE GOOD EXAMPLE CHINA TOOK OVER OTHER PEOPLE COUNTRY AND ASSUMILATE INTO THEM

AND FOR THAT

you cheeby 

HAWAII having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING DIFFERENCE FROM US WHITE MAN WRITING

HAWAII IS ONE GOOD EXAMPLE US TOOK OVER OTHER PEOPLE COUNTRY AND ASSUMILATE INTO THEM

AND FOR THAT 

(04-11-2022, 12:33 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you cheeby 

AND FOR THAT

you cheeby 

AUSTRALIA & NZ having their OWN LANGUAGE, OWN CULTURE and THEIR OWN WRITING DIFFERENCE FROM BRITIAN ANGLO SAXON WRITING

AUSTRALIA & NZ ARE TWO GOOD EXAMPLES BRITAIN TOOK OVER OTHER PEOPLE COUNTRY AND ASSUMILATE INTO THEM

AND FOR THAT 

Thank you for the news article

(03-11-2022, 09:57 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr...I would read the details before using FT.

Aren't you aware this London-based paper was bought by Nikkei media giant in 2015 ?

Wanna guess how FT editorial be like when your boss is in Tokyo ?

https://www.nikkei.co.jp/nikkeiinfo/en/g...es-ft.html

So cannot post things u dun like to read?

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(03-11-2022, 09:53 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Again, being lazy without reading what u post - The Japan-based media has a caveat u hv missed:

Although Southeast Asia, India favored, China retains big advantages   Tongue

So posting factories moving out of Commie China or anything u dun like is wrong?

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

aiya those who still disbelieve just need to look at their ex colonial master 大阴蒂国

So this is wrong too. US does not export oil.

https://foxbusiness.com/markets/us-crude...ecord-high

(03-11-2022, 09:42 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The Youtuber is from TW has over 230k subscribers on his 4 year old channel...Perhaps you should open your mind listen to what is shared rather than being judgemental.

Using number of subscribers as basic to judge the credibility of a channel ish very superficial and daft cum gullible.

AT got 1.4b population, their wumao army alone could be few millions or even more. Just has a small portion that blindly followed such feel good channel ish enough to rush the subscription numbers up, so 230K ish consider low liao. Even in TW alone the pro-red and korean fish type of channel can easily get more followers. Many conspiracy channel in US could have millions and more, but that doesnt mean their conspiracy ish 100% fact.

If you really interested in quality talk cock show in TW, don't just base on subscription numbers, look for those like hua shi 3 kingdom type. This ish the kind that intellect tend to follow, not this kind of fake news channel be it pro-CCP or anti-CCP.

Beside if you want to pray only subscription numbers, moi actually got quite a few TW channel known to pro-green and anti-CCP which easily have 1~2m or more, you want to follow and believe these dip dip compare to a nobody with only 230K?