Ho Ching quotes Gay Pastor to support LGBTQ

https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=ho%20ching
[Image: Screenshot-2022-08-06-125413.jpg]

She kenna foreign influence?

shd be genetic ba

(06-08-2022, 01:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  shd be genetic ba

If it is an error in the genes like dwarfs or midgets or people born with down syndrome, etc, then they shouldn't be marginalised or shamed.

But who knows?

(06-08-2022, 01:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  shd be genetic ba

any of her off spring??

Listen to Pelosi call.

she should quote a close family member, Li Huanwu

这家人南不南扭不扭 something not right

[Image: photo-2022-08-06-18-06-10.jpg]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...etween-men

She's desperate for an orgasm. 🤣

LGBT is not I Ching.
Now you may think she is doing something good…
But it will be a mistake eventually if you see bigger picture.
Same as Gender Equality, it is also not I Ching.
This is one of the main reasons how come Sg TFR is so low.

Trying to win the pink vote?

Then why Winbig and Tangsee never openly declare their lgbt status?? But do it in their closets??

(06-08-2022, 05:22 PM)Klesk Wrote:  she should quote a close family member, Li Huanwu

They are in different camps.  Enemies with his father Big Grin

She looks like an ah kua. Same as her/his spouse

She looks are a transgender

bully is real and can destroy the child whether LGBTQ or not

The pastor view us to accept and prevent bullying and obstracisin of such people.

I see nothing wrong with what he said because the opposite is to bully and obstracise...which cannot be right.

Until now scientists have not been concluded these gender preferences are wholly due to genes. If anything,  the study of separated twins show environment plays a role. But think the tendency is different for different people.

People being gay has existed as far back as history. Asian culture was actually more accepting than west. We learn anti gay and anti lgbt from western religion. Most of the opposition in Singapore comes from this group.

In primarily Buddhist countries like Thailand the acceptance is higher.

The most divisive and damaging thing is probably the opinion war that the Western fights within itself that tear its society apart creating suspicion and hatred. We should not import this war and fight here. 

LKY rightly said "live and let live" on this issue.

ah long was quite ok last time.

one day they'll show up at pinkdot

(17-08-2022, 09:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  ah long was quite ok last time.

one day they'll show up at pinkdot

I think the wave is inevitable.
Even Apple CEO ...the biggest company jn the world is gay.

(17-08-2022, 09:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think the wave is inevitable.
Even Apple CEO ...the biggest company jn the world is gay.

you showed up at every pinkdot event too?

u think wad u want
u phuck wad u want
go do to the wall
but dont tell me

(06-08-2022, 12:54 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=ho%20ching
[Image: Screenshot-2022-08-06-125413.jpg]

You mean she's a Christian meh? I didn't know leh!

more fag hags and fag stags are slowly crawling out of the closet  Laughing

intermission
[Image: Screenshot-2022-08-17-at-11-19-24-GESARA-news.png]

There was one time many years ago. 
I took a last mrt train home. When I was moving towards another carriage to align the train, I saw 2 men were kissing. Really KNN experience. Angry

intermission
we only accept real standard
LBMA to MWS

[Image: Screenshot-2022-08-17-at-11-34-34-Russia...ullion.png]

(17-08-2022, 10:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean she's a Christian meh? I didn't know leh!

But she looks more like Tua Pek Gong to me wat..... Smile

LBGTQ not correct
from sotong we got the correct version LGBTQI
meaning u can choose
of cos they want u to be girli
s i c k!
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]