Even Covid period still get nonsense from M.

The lawyer-cum-activist said he has received many complaints from the public, especially local residents from the Pasir Gudang and Tebrau parliamentary constituencies, this month.

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/johor-mp...57322.html

Those bomohs using bamboo telescope must be the ones that can identify that it's saf planes intruding into johore airspace. Ketuanan species like to listen to hearsay without verifying.

(19-10-2021, 07:51 PM)theold Wrote:  The lawyer-cum-activist said he has received many complaints from the public, especially local residents from the Pasir Gudang and Tebrau parliamentary constituencies, this month.

Pulau batu puteh or Horsburg lighthouse belongs to Singapore, therefore the airspace around this island is Singapore territory...... Angry

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/mindef...torialteam

Mudland stirring shit again. Lucky they cannot park any planes to claim airspace.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(20-10-2021, 11:05 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/mindef...torialteam
Thus just show the quality of their member of parliament barking without knowing causing  embarrassment to their own gomen
[+] 1 user Likes Great's post

Frog in the well. He did not even know that his country is part of the Five Powers Defence Arrangements holding a military exercise!

That time tiny big island already in your hands but tengku worry lky will replace your mca because ratio then was 40:40:20 so better to kick out tiny big island because worry country election loss, correct?

Now big island got so many waterjets so point to that small island next to middle of the rocks isn't it funny leh, you think?

This fellow want to be outstanding. 
But in my opinion, very bodoh lah.

our answers to them.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...ise-mindef

imagine malaysia is also in this exercise and this clown didnt know!

(20-10-2021, 02:47 PM)Migrant Wrote:  This fellow want to be outstanding. 
But in my opinion, very bodoh lah.

Well....compared to SG got diff meh? Laughing

(20-10-2021, 02:51 PM)menghuii Wrote:  our answers to them.

It amazes me that a high flying man don't know what is happening in his backyard....... Laughing

(20-10-2021, 02:57 PM)WNotdumb Wrote:  Well....compared to SG got diff meh? Laughing
Sama sama. That ah shame even more bodoh.

(19-10-2021, 07:51 PM)theold Wrote:  The lawyer-cum-activist said he has received many complaints from the public, especially local residents from the Pasir Gudang and Tebrau parliamentary constituencies, this month.

do they have FICA law?
if have
can arrest the saf pilot

What can we expected from a country managing by Mud?
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(20-10-2021, 06:19 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  What can we expected from a country managing by Mud?

Rotfl Rotfl Laughing Laughing

(20-10-2021, 02:51 PM)menghuii Wrote:  our answers to them.

Look at his job and you will know
lawyer-cum-activist...  true or not is not important as long he get money.

(20-10-2021, 09:46 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Look at his job and you will know
lawyer-cum-activist...  true or not is not important as long he get money.

Blinded by the greed for money, power and fame.... Angry