'Every Singapore property, a super GOOD property'.

Heng Swee Keat popularised 'every school, a good school' phrase when he was education minister in 2011.

In Nov 2024, 天哥 popularised " In Singapore, every home is a good home ".

Remember this. Time to cheong property before it rockets this time to Mars again !

Next year 2025 dun say 天哥 never warn again!

Dun regret end of 2025 for not listening to my advise. If you have to sell, DO NOT SELL NOW!

Golden Age of Property begins 2025 when Trump took over !

If u have to buy, better buy now! Or if u have one under consideration, better place ur deposit now!

Dun regret my advice in 2025 and come and say I never share again. I will not share here the reason and logics behind my call as long as nobody praise me here Sad

Just share one little info first:

1) Heard from my buddy many china richmen cheonging here. These are not the parents, but their children ! Their parents already bought but their kids will b buying and converting citizenship !!!

2) The wars xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

3) Trump & Elon's calls xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

x

x

x

just came back from a new launch showroom. so crowded, sure x times oversubscribed

(10-11-2024, 03:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  just came back from a new launch showroom. so crowded, sure x times oversubscribed

Yes, my bro! You did the right thing to gather info there !

Just remember dun sell any of your properties ! But I think u can buy because I think if own more than 3 , additional new one dun need to pay tax for Singaporean, correct ?

Got info from my coolie friends many Taiwanese at our showflats as well ! Listen their accent can tell the difference betw them and Mainlanders !

No wonder property keep spiraling non stop because many like Sim Tian lure ppl to his own agenda disregard affecting majority negatively cost of living.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(10-11-2024, 03:46 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  No wonder property keep spiraling non stop because many like Sim Tian lure ppl to his own agenda disregard affecting majority negatively cost of living.

Yo my bro, why say like that la. Is I got early news from my bro & sis outside dis forum I share with u guys here leh
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(10-11-2024, 04:26 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  All schools are good schools? Don't believe that shit.

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2018/07/...-dont.html

Yo friend,we r talking about different topics here

(10-11-2024, 04:26 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  All schools are good schools? Don't believe that shit.

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2018/07/...-dont.html

By the way u should not delete ur thread, u should put there then we can have an interesting thread raceWink

Smile is not true

Even come teacher salary is different

I got one cousin teach at a JC at Yishun he told me Raffles JC teacher earn more than him teaching the same subjects.

He got tried his luck wanna teach at Raffles JC but cannot get it. He got master from local Uni some more is top grad.

all pigs are equal
some pigs are more equal than the others

all school are good school
some school are more farking good than the other kar chng school

Come from good school is only HALF successful

That is why Jac Lau is a failure in Life because his lousy parents failed to teach him well

From 45 human character flaws + mental problem + anti -social + medical problems . . .

My uncles 70s and some 80s still walking around different parts of Singapore

Enjoying themselves everyday eating different foods

Errrrrr..excuse me, the topic here is about property :

" In Singapore, every home is a good home "- 天哥

I was just merely using Ah Heng's one as metaphor.

(10-11-2024, 12:07 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Heng Swee Keat popularised 'every school, a good school' phrase when he was education minister in 2011.

In Nov 2024, 天哥 popularised " In Singapore, every home is a good home ".

Remember this. Time to cheong property before it rockets this time to Mars again !

Next year 2025 dun say 天哥 never warn again!

I know I was a bad student lah! Big Grin Damn lousy lah! Don't blame my school lah!

(10-11-2024, 04:05 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Yo my bro, why say like that la. Is I got early news from my bro & sis outside dis forum I share with u guys here leh

Just talk talk only. You are liberated but its true its been happening in reality.😅

All hospital are good hospital ....
😅

1) Heard from my buddy many china richmen cheonging here. These are not the parents, but their children ! Their parents already bought but their kids will b buying and converting citizenship !!!

2) The wars will cause the whole world to converge into Singapore. Our Island was last seen as the only safe place by the whole world during WW2. Unfortunately the British run road and was defeated. Now Singapore is different, it is seen as a strategic location by the ang moh monkeys and will fully support SAF unlike last time, when we do not even have our own army! This means not only the billionaires will come here, their friends and relatives as well. And what they will BUY FIRST ? Answer: Correct : PROPERTIES

3) Trump & Elon's calls . Trump has created a Deparment of Government Efficiency to be headed by Elon Musk. They will look into their taxes carefully and redesign an efficient tax system for the American. This will help our businesses here because we are their strong ally. You will see many big ang moh monkey factories and companies names again like the 90s!

4) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

x

x

(10-11-2024, 09:29 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  All hospital are good hospital ....
😅

When you need a hospital you won't mind any hospital lah! Big Grin

(11-11-2024, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When you need a hospital you won't mind any hospital lah! Big Grin

If u r worried, u can try hospitals under Parkyway Holdings. My late granny survived until 98 years old under their care ! Our family friends the Royal Brunei also under their expert medical care.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(11-11-2024, 05:38 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  1) Heard from my buddy many china richmen cheonging here. These are not the parents, but their children ! Their parents already bought but their kids will b buying and converting citizenship !!!

2) The wars will cause the whole world to converge into Singapore. Our Island was last seen as the only safe place by the whole world during WW2. Unfortunately the British run road and was defeated. Now Singapore is different, it is seen as a strategic location by the ang moh monkeys and will fully support SAF unlike last time, when we do not even have our own army! This means not only the billionaires will come here, their friends and relatives as well. And what they will BUY FIRST ? Answer: Correct : PROPERTIES

3) Trump & Elon's calls . Trump has created a Deparment of Government Efficiency to be headed by Elon Musk. They will look into their taxes carefully and redesign an efficient tax system for the American. This will help our businesses here because we are their strong ally. You will see many big ang moh monkey factories and companies names again like the 90s!

4) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

x

x

Best Regards,

*天哥* aka Blackjack21trader aka Sim Tian aka "The Heart from Heavens "

This time, the property price surge will be PARABOLIC ! Mark my words.

Best Regards,

4) Had a recent coffee session wif my pals biz, caught wind dat major number of unseen b4 property buyers who are from all over the planet are converging and will b buying up SG properties . It does not matter to them the types of property or land, they just want one at least. A few even told them they want at least 3, one for rental, one for their kids, and one for themselves. Some billionaire status potential buyers already get ready at the starting line by first setting up their family offices here ! When ask them why are these buyers doing that, they told me Singapore is seen as this song :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWA2pjMjpBs

5) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

x

x

Best Regards,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O34O_DIGu34&list=RDO34O_DIGu34&start_radio=1

(10-11-2024, 09:29 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  All hospital are good hospital ....
😅

all public chow chow toilet are good heong heong toilet

(12-11-2024, 01:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all public chow chow toilet are good heong heong toilet

Just buy properties now lah !!

(11-11-2024, 05:45 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  If u r worried, u can try hospitals under Parkyway Holdings. My late granny survived until 98 years old under their care ! Our family friends the Royal Brunei also under their expert medical care.

If I need a hospital I'll go to the nearest one from home lah! Big Grin

4) Had a recent coffee session wif my pals biz, caught wind dat major number of unseen b4 property buyers who are from all over the planet are converging and will b buying up SG properties . It does not matter to them the types of property or land, they just want one at least. A few even told them they want at least 3, one for rental, one for their kids, and one for themselves. Some billionaire status potential buyers already get ready at the starting line by first setting up their family offices here ! When ask them why are these buyers doing that, they told me Singapore is seen as this song :

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=O34O_DIGu34&list=RDO34O_DIGu34

5) There are major fear about the 2 wars and debts which have gotten both US, EU, Russia and China's involvement. These events and the direction they take affects the world's economies-whether it go up or down. The only places on Earth that are sheltered now will b few. And Singapore got picked up shines out right in front of Earthlings. All of them will b converging here and try to take a stake in her property market. Best way to differcify one's investment risk. The property market in Singapore will go parabolic come Jan 2025, dun wait !

6) Unless the current 2 wars got stalled or stopped, there will b a potential financial or banking impact into the Trump's economy. Because of this, he had created as mentioned the Department of Govenment Efficiency. Now we know the 2 main heads of this dept will be Musk and Ramaswamy. Why these 2 to head ? What does this tell u ? You wanna know ? Tiankor knew from insiders.. Follow this thread closely as the illuminated reveal one by one to you.

7) xxxx

8) xx

9) x

10)x

Best Regards,