Every night air-con liow, how to save $$ & electricity?

I have my powerbank, charge it in office then bring home charge my tablet  Laughing
I also charge my phones in office ....  Rotfl
Clapping Clapping

actually aircon usage dun cost a lot provided u dun use a old aircon.
after I switched to a new air-con, my average bill saved $30 mthly.  mean every 10 years I would save enough for one new aircon

Go sleep in changi airpork lor, big aircon and free somemore

(15-05-2023, 12:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Every night air-con liow, how to save $$ & electricity?

according to DPM Wong, aircon can be affordable because your income is rising in tandem with aircon cost.

(15-05-2023, 12:53 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  actually aircon usage dun cost a lot provided u dun use a old aircon.
after I switched to a new air-con, my average bill saved $30 mthly.  mean every 10 years I would save enough for one new aircon

Also need regular servicing to be optimum

(15-05-2023, 01:05 PM)forum456 Wrote:  according to DPM Wong, aircon can be affordable because your income is rising in tandem with aircon cost.

His income sure rise lah ... DPM and a few years time if he dun kok up ... PM

Last time I on my aircon (before it no longer works) I work it out is about $1 per night. So one month extra $30. I on it around 11pm to next day 6am.