Ex SingTel Media CEO : China HK stock downturn will be for years

Maybe that's why SingTel is a sinking ship.

Big Grin Kan ni na bu CCB lah...

[Image: IMG-20240516-164326.jpg]

It's like a half filled glass of water, it can be going up or coming down.

(16-05-2024, 04:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240516-164326.jpg]

It's like a half filled glass of water, it can be going up or coming down.

What is your method to see going up or.down can share?

Looks very dangerous. Just wait for the tip over.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-16-171315.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(16-05-2024, 05:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What is your method to see going up or.down can share?

Using AI+market fractals? Cannot leh, got signed non disclosure and kena warned already. Cannot anyhow disclose on social media

Actually charting and using indicators sre self fulfilling prophecy. If enough ppl believe so they'll partake to make something happen. They're simple lagging in nature, like a car's rear view mirrors, how to use them to predict the future?

https://youtu.be/MERxRuls_8I?si=8dm9W7VyZJvayXLd

Now he's going to ride this bull .. sheet lol

I already predicted years ago..

(16-05-2024, 06:08 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I already predicted years ago..

Now is bull...U stupid fool

(16-05-2024, 06:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Now is bull...U stupid fool

Bullshit u mean. Kam gong forever never learn

(16-05-2024, 07:11 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Bullshit u mean. Kam gong forever never learn

Clapping Laughing
https://www.scmp.com/business/banking-fi...a-ceo-says

(11-05-2024, 08:48 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Big Grin Kan ni na bu CCB lah...

Don't worry.   

SgButt is a reverse indicator.   

When he said HK China would be down, the trend will be up for several years.   

Third world china is sinking lower and lower everyday LOLOLOLOL!

No wonder ah tiongs are fleeing like rats.

That's what happen when they are ruled by the evil ccp cultist losers Pui!

Alamak i just bought BYD and BABA.. Alah and Lord Buddha and Jesus pls save me.

sgbuffet why u post so late.

so how??? Bull mkt lah,, just because CEO said so. then it got to be so..

he purpose tok down the mkt so he can buy cheap.