Expect more of this to happen to Singapore...

SG bazi chart changing 10year luck pillar...

will hab competitor fight for award/title formation.... sg no longer number 1 choice...

Airport award 12 years title also lose riao...

the taylor swift one, need to go undertable method then can win

ish a sign of what's to come...

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-lose...25466.html

LHL suddenly so fast pass baton to Lawrence next week instead during PAP anniversary at nov must be he know something hard to fix.

LHL do mention during PAP anniversary come this nov he will officially pass PM role to Lawrence but suddenly mention next week 15th pass Pm role to him.

CAG has been hiring all the fresh n no experience people. All join and try their stupid idea. It’s a playground for newbies to explore their idea instead of maintaining the standard

Downhill all the way because of ………..,…..

Incompetence leaders.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

There really is nothing unique about SG. Almost everything we have is easily replicated by many other countries.

Result of open leg’s policy?

(19-04-2024, 01:34 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Downhill all the way because of ………..,…..

Incompetence leaders.
There are many capable, knowledgeable, talented, high caliber and eloquent people in our homeland. Just that they are not interested in politics. It is a wastage we do not hv such sector of people to lead us ahead. To lead Singapore forward, we need to hv kindness and compassion with a heart. Not pursuing high monetary rewards in return. These are not true nor sincere leaders.

these are endless LEGO games

there is no winners

only bragging right

(19-04-2024, 01:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LHL suddenly so fast pass baton to Lawrence next week instead during PAP anniversary at nov must be he know something hard to fix.

LHL do mention during PAP anniversary come this nov he will officially pass PM role to Lawrence but suddenly mention next week 15th pass Pm role to him.

he born dragon year fan taisui
name got dragon word, fan taisui
his bazi got dog also, dragon-dog clash..
this month ish also dragon month of dragon year... all clash his dog...
should be health problems...

(19-04-2024, 08:18 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  he born dragon year fan taisui
name got dragon word, fan taisui
his bazi got dog also, dragon-dog clash..
this month ish also dragon month of dragon year... all clash his dog...
should be health problems...

He kena Covi19 again.

(19-04-2024, 01:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  There really is nothing unique about SG. Almost everything we have is easily replicated by many other countries.

Except for the salary of civil service and ministers

no.1 so?
must always be no.1?

a shitty place it will be

No worries we can meh meh pak mRNA jabs to be number 1 in the world... Tongue

lose riao lose riao

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Busines...inationals

(19-04-2024, 01:38 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Result of open leg’s policy?

Cannot sustain at all lah.
Only short term is good, long term will be in big trouble.

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ph...casino-hub

(19-04-2024, 01:20 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  SG bazi chart changing 10year luck pillar...

will hab competitor fight for award/title formation.... sg no longer number 1 choice...

Airport award 12 years title also lose riao...

the taylor swift one, need to go undertable method then can win

ish a sign of what's to come...

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-lose...25466.html
SHUT YOUR SUAY CHEE MOUTH DON'T CURSE MY SG

(03-07-2024, 11:36 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  SHUT YOUR SUAY CHEE MOUTH DON'T CURSE MY SG

[Image: DrYMMdQ.jpg]

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

(03-07-2024, 11:36 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  SHUT YOUR SUAY CHEE MOUTH DON'T CURSE MY SG

I'M SUSPECTING TS ISH JHK TOO.

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(03-07-2024, 12:10 PM)factuup Wrote:  I'M SUSPECTING TS ISH JHK TOO.

HIS FELLOW NETBOOKCRAZE JHK FRIEND BANNED ALSO SO HE MIGHT BE JHK  nudie