Expect more suicides by S'poreans who are no longer able to cope with costs of living

[Image: Tj6oYdQ.png]

https://tinyurl.com/yck2tpjz
[+] 2 users Like Nyvrem's post

crying
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(03-02-2023, 03:51 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  [Image: Tj6oYdQ.png]

You go see your MP and you will get help, even if it is a WP or PSP MP.

These peepir probably prefer to die than to ask for help.  I am not being heartless to say this, don't fooking get me wrong.  I am stating a FACT.

The government has pledged: no one will be left behind.

The govt will just attached a a hotline number for people to call and consider the problem solved.

There will never be fundamental changes to policy and society. They will just import people whom they consider better quality to replace.

(03-02-2023, 05:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You go see your MP and you will get help, even if it is a WP or PSP MP.

These peepir probably prefer to die than to ask for help.  I am not being heartless to say this, don't fooking get me wrong.  I am stating a FACT.

The government has pledged: no one will be left behind.

PAP refers to FTs will not be left behind, not citizens

Good jobs in CAreers Future are also for FTs

only lousy unwanted jobs by Career Fair is for citizens

So, who will believe their BS?

(03-02-2023, 06:10 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuking whiny little ccbais

you think PAP is your mother's tits?

No ...that's why if we depend on the pap to do the right thing we will die.

(03-02-2023, 06:14 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  as if the cbailjs here

cares about the elderly poor

fcuking hypocrites here

are all oppie retards

angry with PAP

because they want PAP

to breasfeed them until they die

pui!

You have no right to complain because you are a Foreigner

You have no birthright entitlement at all 

Serve you right for being a Foreign Trash, lor

They are turning up the heat every now and then. You will be cooked before you realise it. Even if you manage to survive the heat , your mental state will be fried by then.

(03-02-2023, 06:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  What you are saying

Is that

You want PAP to breastfeed you

PAP has done the right thing

To create jobs for Singaporean

And a WORLD CLASS retirement savings scheme 

For Singaporeans to get about $2K a month through CPF Life

From age 65

Song boh?

JAC LAU 

What you are saying is that Foreigners like YOU

should go back to Malaysia 

since you have a FAT CPF to use till you die

(03-02-2023, 06:10 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuking whiny little ccbais

you think PAP is your mother's tits?

Your father and mother died already

So I can curse your daughter to die in a accident, paralyse from neck down?

Clapping

(03-02-2023, 06:35 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Thank you CPF

Thank you PAP

[Image: UkbTls4.png]

YES! Please make Jac Lau pay 50% GST

Thank you, PAP

I will vote for you if you can do it

No die no talk

Died then talk

(03-02-2023, 06:12 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you have to a fcuking lazy scum

your whole fcuking life

to whine about cost of living

when you are old

You are the LAZIEST and STupidest PERSON in Singapore

Who never work since 2004 with ZERO IQ

Your Fake NTU Degree makes me laugh

[Image: Play-tennis-to-prevent-dementia.png]

(03-02-2023, 05:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The govt will just attached a a hotline number for people to call and consider the problem solved.

There will never be fundamental changes to policy and society. They will just import people whom they consider better quality to replace.

Govt is half hearted and would rather hope thaf we die to solve the problem instead. It is always the Easy WAY or short cut for them to do cosmetic coverage.

(03-02-2023, 03:51 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  [Image: Tj6oYdQ.png]

hope these suicidal people will 1st try to kill those responsible for their plight.................. Angry

it a frightening matter as jobs is also not surcure with higher retrenchment.

IAM feeling the Heat talking to myself all the time.
Help!