Expert : China PMI data will show economy is weak...China stocks will fall

This is the opinion of an expert based on Citi bank analytics team data collection.

Top banks and experts have the resources to do thorough analysis to predict.

Analytics from Citigroup warn that–despite a mixed bag of releases in recent weeks–the overall trend in China’s economic data outcomes has been toward deceleration relative to consensus forecasts since mid-April. That may set the stage for still softer results than market-watchers are already anticipating.

https://www.tastylive.com/news-insights/...cal-stocks

(31-05-2024, 07:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is the opinion of an expert based on Citi bank analytics team data collection.

Top banks and experts have the resources to do thorough analysis to predict.

Analytics from Citigroup warn that–despite a mixed bag of releases in recent weeks–the overall trend in China’s economic data outcomes has been toward deceleration relative to consensus forecasts since mid-April. That may set the stage for still softer results than market-watchers are already anticipating.

https://www.tastylive.com/news-insights/...cal-stocks

Your prata need to flip how many times?  Laughing

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh Kenah tekan by ccp liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/C0HPK2S87qoAAAAM...orning.gif

Weekend liao take a gd rest, tidy up yr resume ànd get ready for more job interviews next week. Dun waste too much time on games ok

Old ppl always say 勤有功,戏无益。戒之哉,宜勉力

I read the whole report.

Never said China stocks will fall.

You added that in ?😂

Everybody knows third world china is weak and dying.

Why else do we see so many ah tiong fleeing for their lives by swimming all the way to the USA just to escape hellhole china which have no jobs?

No wonder wumaos not happy because they can't accept reality LOLOLOLOLOLOL!

(01-06-2024, 05:04 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  I read the whole report.

Never said China stocks will fall.

You added that in ?😂

https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif