Expert : Commie mindset being manipulated by China propaganda

(20-03-2022, 10:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  Indeed my post is on record for all to see if u really had problem comprehending English and put words into my mouth. I did not twist and turn. I want people to see how u selectively misinterpreted my whole paragraph. You are the one trying to twist and turn here. The way u selectively tried to misinterpret what I've written shows u to be a devious person in real life. If anybody knows u in real life they better stab u from behind first. Laughing
Watched out.. He will be activating his army of lame stupid clone to attack you here...

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(20-03-2022, 09:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Please print the above post out and recite the words in red in front of the mirror till you repent of your lies.

Commies are all serial liars....
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(20-03-2022, 09:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  There's something very wrong with your English comprehension. U r another smart Alec who thought u have fabulous English but is actually illiterate.  Rotfl

Everyone including our government and experts think you are really dumb commie. So sad for you,. You loser.

(20-03-2022, 08:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The above are your words...so let no one say I put word in your mouth hor.

You have just admitted that the tiong community is too big and the CECA community is not, with your "if this" and "if that".  Lol!

No wonder LMW did not dare to take up the debate on CECA, and LOTO Singh did not dare to rise to defend LMW...because if he did, he would be next to be minced!

LMW asked for more data from the govt. It's just that the govt did not dare to provide it.

Some kids always talk about,

Commie, I will call police.

Talk like an adult lah. Put up your view and be upright and outright. 

Don't post here like a kid writing. Only losers post with threat.

What is the problem with talking about China, kids? 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

If a nation can help their people to have good lives and good health including healing their illnesses, that is a good gov no matter socialism or capitalism. 

If a leader do nothing and let their people suffer or die like Trump, that is bad. 

Only kids and immatured will whole day say commie without putting up good argument.

Immatured!  

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(20-03-2022, 11:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  LMW asked for more data from the govt. It's just that the govt did not dare to provide it.

He wants more data right?

May I ask you, huat ish the LOTO for?

Got big office, inside got sofa some more, got staff to work for him....do you know what is the FULL form of LOTO?  It is ====> LEADER of the Opposition.

How come your Singh never help LMW, being his leader?  Huh?!!!

(21-03-2022, 10:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He wants more data right?

May I ask you, huat ish the LOTO for?

Got big office, inside got sofa some more, got staff to work for him....do you know what is the FULL form of LOTO?  It is ====> LEADER of the Opposition.

How come your Singh never help LMW, being his leader?  Huh?!!!

I'm not even sure LOTO is able to get access to all the data. You sure he will have it? Got proof or not?

(21-03-2022, 11:29 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'm not even sure LOTO is able to get access to all the data. You sure he will have it? Got proof or not?

You are not sure ah?

I am sure he will kpkb in Parliament if he cannot get information...

And the idiotic lapdog country bumpkin-type ignorant vulgar brainless senseless good-for-nothing-except-shouting-nonsense anti China forumers here brainwashed manipulated and taken advantaged of by their masters the US and UK propaganda machines!

(22-03-2022, 10:47 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are not sure ah?

I am sure he will kpkb in Parliament if he cannot get information...

You sure, he's sure who confirmed?

(22-03-2022, 11:12 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You sure, he's sure who confirmed?

If you want to argue by "playing with words with members here", I cannot stop you.  I let you win lor.

Huat ah!  Laughing

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China 

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Kokee, Huat ah!  Laughing

Guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld, Huat ah: Laughing

lionkingch55, Huat ah!  Laughing

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

(22-03-2022, 11:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you want to argue by "playing with words with members here", I cannot stop you.  I let you win lor.

You can confirm meh? You cannot confirm dun come and bullsh*t here.

(22-03-2022, 11:31 AM)kokee Wrote:  this fxxking 鲁迅 is 
(22-03-2022, 10:58 AM)kokee Wrote:  3紐約時報揭露:[美國用了八年時間,捕捉到到貪婪無止境的普京!]

Wow!

Putin arrested by Assmerica already?

Kokee is super powderful leh! 

(20-03-2022, 07:02 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these comie dogs exactly like below video, what 鲁迅 describe about slavery of chinese, 5000 yrs of slavery country, society.
their mindset of money, status but balless & shameless, bully & dog mentality.
all the BS humanity, all these dogs here.

this fxxking 鲁迅 is definitely a idiotic bastard & dirt  to all the comie dogs here.
he tells the hard truth of chinese,till today, china chinese is still the same as he described.
No freedom & human right, cant be a human, only as a slavery.
regardless of anything, race, religious or languages, all human must be human being, not living under fear or sacrify their life for a dictator.