Extreme poverty in China

Sad poverty happen Every where

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSP-RYsRB90

SG will be like this, partly what our Political system works etc just like China as Public sectors are the Biggest employer

some comment ,

" We are poor in the United States 🇺🇸 but at least we have shelter and a way to make money. My prayers go out to the people of the great country of China. 🇨🇳

I served in the Army and Navy. We don’t have a problem with the people of China, just the government. "

" We have less than 1% in poverty in the US , according to the UN standards. And almost all of those are addicted people. And even they spend a lot more than $2 per day. "

Dun laugh lah. Without the hdb flat, you'll be worse than them.

(24-09-2023, 02:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun laugh lah. Without the hdb flat, you'll be worse than them.

This is GOVT Job in the first place what, or else why want our votes?

(24-09-2023, 02:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sad poverty happen Every where

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSP-RYsRB90

SG will be like this, partly what our Political system works etc just like China as Public sectors are the Biggest employer

some comment ,

" We are poor in the United States 🇺🇸 but at least we have shelter and a way to make money. My prayers go out to the people of the great country of China. 🇨🇳

I served in the Army and Navy. We don’t have a problem with the people of China, just the government. "

" We have less than 1% in poverty in the US , according to the UN standards. And almost all of those are addicted people. And even they spend a lot more than $2 per day. "

Aiya, 50  years ago your parents still send old torn clothing's back to their relatives in China. Every where you go in China, you see tons of beggars and children in torn clothing's gathering around and following you begging for food and money. 
 Today with the CCP running the country, it has improved tremendously already lah. You dun expect the country to be clean of poverty so fast. Bloody bongkang listen to people who dun understand what China went through during the Japanese invasion and the corrupt KMT government. The truth is without the CCP, it will be still the old China with landlords, slavery and rampant corruption. There will be no new China as you see today.  Big Grin

[+] 3 users Like Huliwang's post

Several here never been thru hardship, no worry about housing and dun need car, adult already still got parents to take care of them,不知人间疾苦

(24-09-2023, 03:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Several here never been thru hardship, no worry about housing and dun need car, adult already still got parents to take care of them,不知人间疾苦

Becuz parents bodoh kayu wanna feed them forever mah. I different I emphasize many times liao finish education go work. 家里不养闲人

(24-09-2023, 03:22 PM)sgh Wrote:  Becuz parents bodoh kayu wanna feed them forever mah. I different I emphasize many times liao finish education go work. 家里不养闲人

Amk very smart, once children reach adulthood, sure chase them away, unless they want to help out and stay back for family farming.

(24-09-2023, 02:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is GOVT Job in the first place what, or else why want our votes?

If u are not Singaporean and Civil Serpent... then u can f off...

(24-09-2023, 03:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Amk very smart, once children reach adulthood, sure chase them away, unless they want to help out and stay back for family farming.

That is why AMDK retire early travelling enjoy life. Asian see luck some still feeding adult children until coffin monies also need to give them.

(24-09-2023, 03:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Amk very smart, once children reach adulthood, sure chase them away, unless they want to help out and stay back for family farming.

You are wrong in fact. Now a lot AMK kids go back stay with their parents partly rental is VERY HIGH in the city areas.

(24-09-2023, 04:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You are wrong in fact. Now a lot AMK kids go back stay with their parents partly rental is VERY HIGH in the city areas.

No lah. As said, they stay home either to help family businesses or farming, else they becum homeless like those in kensington and sf streets

(24-09-2023, 05:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No lah. As said, they stay home either to help family businesses or farming, else they becum homeless like those in kensington and sf streets

One thing they bless they can do their own business easily like u claim Farming etc. Partly Country is Big = a lot opportunities

When your HDB is getting unaffordable,do you think the future generations have a house call their "own".
May be everyday has to scout to rent a room.

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://youtube.com/shorts/r-LtzitN3Us?s...g_Es3xDvTJ

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

Ahbutt pukimak got bought own home? If stay at parent's home is it aso regarded as homeless?

China is truly a third world shethole. Ah tiongs are so poor and sad LOL!

Even food also can't afford. Have to sleep in the streets and eat grass. Very pathetic. Worse than africa.

(12-12-2023, 03:38 PM)Purikura Wrote:  China is truly a third world shethole. Ah tiongs are so poor and sad LOL!

Even food also can't afford. Have to sleep in the streets and eat grass. Very pathetic. Worse than africa.

China is big just like India is also big. Both countries got poor but I think overall China poor is better than India poor.

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies international disgrace shame throw face liao lah LOL LOL LOL

https://youtu.be/lf_IaLAXQCA?si=8Ev2vyo6pOYrDavE

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif https://media.tenor.com/hgCaZc6ACogAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif