WinBig pussy went hiding, as Oil price refuses to spike up..

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Oil-is-gg-high...#pid730698

WinBig, you abalone pussy, wanna bet about Oil price, then realized he has no balls, so went into hiding

Be a man, grow some balls please

Oil will go up eventually,,, to 100$ read cnbc.. not i said,, ask cnbc..

better buy some before u regret.

(11-10-2023, 07:05 PM)victortan Wrote:  Oil will go up eventually,,, to 100$ read cnbc.. not i said,, ask cnbc..

better buy some before u regret.

Dun post nonsense here in my thread, can or not?

Oil, like Gold, like Stocks, like my dick, will go up eventually.....Who the fark does not know that??

To be a successful trader and investor, you must have specifics and your timing MUST be on spot

If you do not have this capability, better to shut up and stay on the sidelines and yes, GO FIND A REGULAR JOB!

Trading and Investing is NOT for you!

WinBig, you pussy abalone....OIL price just dropped!

Where is you stewpig Oil spike? Where?

In your smelly arsehole is it?

Read this thread and memorize it, BOZOS!!!

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-HSI-DOW-and-Oi...f-Nov-2023

Wow dropped to 83...

Windog becomes LoseBig
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(11-10-2023, 07:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun post nonsense here in my thread, can or not?

Oil, like Gold, like Stocks, like my dick, will go up eventually.....Who the fark does not know that??

To be a successful trader and investor, you must have specifics and your timing MUST be on spot

If you do not have this capability, better to shut up and stay on the sidelines and yes, GO FIND A REGULAR JOB!

I am jobless, so tikam oil

amd cncb said oil gg for 100$ better buy or cry later. yamen... yaliluya.. God is great,, oil is good.

(11-10-2023, 07:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun post nonsense here in my thread, can or not?

U are in the wrong forum.

u think u so successful trader, then go to CNA or become advisor to Morgan stanley..

dont waste yr talent here in the kaypoh forum kpkb and get nothing... Laughing

(11-10-2023, 10:40 PM)victortan Wrote:  I am jobless, so tikam oil

amd cncb said oil gg for 100$ better buy or cry later. yamen... yaliluya.. God is great,, oil is good.

OIL Price just collapsed as you type, you STEWPIG FOOL!

(11-10-2023, 10:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  WinBig, you pussy abalone....OIL price just dropped!

Where is you stewpig Oil spike? Where?

In your smelly arsehole is it?

drop now up later to 100$,, dont play play,, cnbc vy chun one...

if not u got short oil lah..if u think oil will drop..

(11-10-2023, 10:42 PM)victortan Wrote:  U are in the wrong forum.

u think u so successful trader, then go to CNA or become advisor to Morgan stanley..

dont waste yr talent here in the kaypoh forum kpkb and get nothing... Laughing

No need to worry about me

You worry your own plate, now stuck and empty in OIL

IAM already generational wealthy, no need like you, come here to boast yet WRONG!

I do not need to come here or anywhere to help people to make money

I write what I like here is to tell people IAM The ORACLE

Only idiots and abject fools like you who think you that smart and great in trading and investing will argue with me

You are fake Tarzan dun know orh-e-orh

Free advice one, I don't teach people my secrets, even if you beg me to teach you

I like, I reveal a bit, a little bit only, if not, I just spend my time FARK all you hypocrites here

Understand?

(11-10-2023, 10:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  OIL Price just collapsed as you type, you STEWPIG FOOL!

better to be fool than pretend to be clever..

clever people dies faster,, mai kay kian..

fool never get slaughter,,, pig like u will get BBQ for CNY ba kwa.

aya talk u waste my time go learn something from other chat,,

see you pig.

(11-10-2023, 10:44 PM)victortan Wrote:  drop now up later to 100$,, dont play play,, cnbc vy chun one...

if not u got short oil lah..if u think oil will drop..

Then when it go up, then you post

Why post it will spike when it goes down?

It means you will lose money as your timing is WRONG!!

(11-10-2023, 10:46 PM)victortan Wrote:  aya talk u waste my time go learn something from other chat,,

see you pig.

FARK OFF, STEWPIG FOOL!!

(11-10-2023, 10:45 PM)victortan Wrote:  better to be fool than pretend to be clever..

clever people dies faster,, mai kay kian..

fool never get slaughter,,, pig like u will get BBQ for CNY ba kwa.

Bla bla bla.....spew so much silly CNBC sheet nonsense here in your posts, and keep losing more money in OIL!

Wahahahahaha!!!

SMH!