Minister Iswaran and Ong Beng Seng F1 2022 - picture paints a thousand words

[Image: alftUqL.jpg]

So he is the one who batoh Iswaran? Big Grin

And the key to the golden taps ...

buddy buddy, you help me, I help you.

this bolehland phrase by their corrupted officers sound familiar.

F1 ang mo Boss win.

(14-07-2023, 07:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So he is the one who batoh Iswaran? Big Grin

He obs is likely the main culprit and iswaran is helper

Announced loh Ong Beng Seng CPIB case..

Take foto iz guilty by association meh? Dan wot abt the numerous selfies pinky took with ah bang jib gor?

He got the looks of a crook.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-14-08-38-09-21-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

Transport annual budget in billions, so they koped millions?

Serve Iswaran right 
Or Bi goot

Normaly a minister won't take the photo with others by himself.This action is loudly that he is into something stoopy good from him .......

(14-07-2023, 06:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: alftUqL.jpg]

The shirt is not buttoned.

Maybe he was just taking orders from PM Lee to increase revenue, thus became scapegoat now.....still or bi goot.

(14-07-2023, 09:29 AM)theold Wrote:  The shirt is not buttoned.

Many unanswered questions left over 20 years.

(14-07-2023, 08:39 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  He got the looks of a crook.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-14-08-38-09-21-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

Looks like that edmw FirstClass dunno what sheet name moronic guy.