Threads: 2,792

Likes Given: 238
May you rest in peace Adrian Tan
Protected July 10th, 2023 |
Late Adrain Tan
You may not know me but I definitely know you through your deeds, good or bad.
My chat groups are filled with criticism of you defending the Evil Rule of No Jab No Job as well as other discriminatory measures against those who have consciously chosen Not to risk their lives in taking the seemingly ineffective and unsafe experimental jabs.
Your past postings have demonstrated your great legal minds used on justifying the Evil Rule based on the False Premises of “Safe and Effective” of the vaccines which real world data couldn’t really support right from the start of the vaccination program.
All of us believe that you have paid for this foolhardy mistake with your life and you should have known better by now.
My cynicism of your misfortune and unfortunate early departure has gradually subsided when one of your friends have put up a post on your confession of remorse and feeling of contrite of being misled by the very institutions which you have “trusted and believed” in.
But you lacked the courage to stand up and speak up against the power that be, even though you have realized you were most probably the victim of their gross mismanagement.
Nevertheless, I feel sorry for you as you are now the apparent victim of your misplaced trust and belief in the very people whom you have used your superb legal mind to defend their evil rules.
I would also forgive you for the unkind words you have put forward to criticize us the “Unvax” as well as Key Opinion Leaders like me in this struggle against Evil Rules and discrimination because inspite of your great legal minds, you really know not about the in-depth statistical inferences which could at the very least, cast serious doubts on the unsupported claim of “Safe and Effective”.
We shall forgive but not forget the wrongs done by establishment because we want to prevent it from happening again.
I hope many others who are hurt by your words, your defense of the gross unjustified discrimination against us the Unvax, would forgive you too. You are now after all, the ultimate victim of the same Evil deeds.
May You Rest In Peace.
Goh Meng Seng

TRE Tech:
July 11, 2023 at 11:04 pm (Quote)
Don’t know him, never heard of him but the way that Mr Goh is writing seems to suggest that he was a fierce proponent of the deadly experimental mRNA vaccine, just like the lady lawyer who kenna hamtam by M Ravi.
I would therefore safely assume that he is vaccinated since all lawyers are REQUIRED to be vaccinated and he only developed cancer last year AFTER his vaccination.
So young already kenna turbo cancer, normally I would say its the vaccines but since he is a Sinkie, it must be the weather, nothing to do with the vaccine at all.
Sinkies must be one damned lucky people on the entire planet Earth to have not a single death officially reported as being caused by the vaccine, while vaccinated people all over the world are dropping like flies mostly due to the deadly mRNA vaccines.
Even if one fine day thousands of Sinkies just drop like flies, NONE would be related to the mRNA vaccines.
Good gahment, tokong gahment, no wonder always returned to power. lol

Threads: 1,898

Likes Given: 10,381
What happened?
Looking at his pic, showing one who looks like 75 years old instead of 57
You know he is like one of the forumers here, but on a much higher level, that of just waiting to Tangsee
Cancer right? But of course, for those who had taken the mRNA jabs

Threads: 284

Likes Given: 96

Threads: 58

Likes Given: 1,183
There are several "unkind" ones towards the unvaxed, holly jink, eunuch cheng and several in sgtalk.org are just some of them

(12-07-2023, 05:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: There are several "unkind" ones towards the unvaxed, holly jink, eunuch cheng and several in sgtalk.org are just some of them
eubuh klvin cheng still around ah...LOL

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 77

(12-07-2023, 05:25 PM)sogo Wrote: who here took mrna jabs?
Tangsee
SgBluffett
LKSM
Luncheonmeat
ROFLMAO

(12-07-2023, 05:25 PM)sogo Wrote: who here took mrna jabs?
MANY HERE TOOK IT
not sure how some will die while others not

I believe WinBig also
See how erratic and fried his brain is now, highly suspect

(12-07-2023, 05:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Tangsee
SgBluffett
LKSM
Luncheonmeat
ROFLMAO
Free things are never good

(12-07-2023, 05:28 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: MANY HERE TOOK IT
not sure how some will die while others not
U never read some are placebo.

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 196

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(12-07-2023, 05:40 PM)sogo Wrote: Free things are never good
mRNA was not free. We digged into our reserves to secure them. PAP gave it to you at no charge but it wasn't free. Pfizer charged us every cent.

Likes Given: 3,428
(12-07-2023, 05:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Tangsee
SgBluffett
LKSM
Luncheonmeat
ROFLMAO
Itchy pussy
Anyhow accuse people
Your mouth will Rot
Pui!
(This post was last modified: 12-07-2023, 06:22 PM by
Lukongsimi.)

(12-07-2023, 06:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: mRNA was not free. We digged into our reserves to secure them. PAP gave it to you at no charge but it wasn't free. Pfizer charged us every cent.
how come throw away 140million of our reserves

(12-07-2023, 05:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I sentinel also take vax
See how erratic and fried my brain is now, highly suspect gone case

(12-07-2023, 06:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: mRNA was not free. We digged into our reserves to secure them. PAP gave it to you at no charge but it wasn't free. Pfizer charged us every cent.
so those paid for sinopharm how? meaning they need to pay taxes plus pay personally?

Threads: 1,137

Likes Given: 1
(12-07-2023, 05:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I believe WinBig also
See how erratic and fried his brain is now, highly suspect
wingbig ?
the remiser fr phillips securities who always conduct investment webminar to sell his win big course ?

(12-07-2023, 06:39 PM)talky Wrote: wingbig ?
the remiser fr phillips securities who always conduct investment webminar to sell his win big course ?
No, this WinBig is from this forum, who is a PAP and MOH plp
Hardcore mRNA jabber, is an abject moron who support MOH even though it is wrong

(12-07-2023, 06:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Sentinel
who is a PAP and MOH plp
Hardcore mRNA jabber, is an abject moron who support MOH even though it is wrong

Threads: 1,137

WHEN this philips remiser conme to know this he will be v happy for foc advt

That sentinel also took mRNA
Now his brain ting tong ting tong!
Bef he is very quiet seldom post

(12-07-2023, 07:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: That sentinel also took mRNA
Now his brain ting tong ting tong!
Bef he is very quiet seldom post
See lah
I seldom post??????
You seldom post is more like it UNTIL I dig you out and expose you, then since then, you post EVERY FARKING DAY!!!
Post nonsense all the time some more

Many ppl will not rip
They try every mean to stay healthy to extend their life
No more rip liao

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(12-07-2023, 06:23 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: how come throw away 140million of our reserves
Ask the antivaxxers, don't ask me.