FED Rate Hike To Be Announced Tonight

+0.75 or +1

Tonight's Fed rate might surprise the market; the rate rises likely to be lowered than or equal to the expected 75 bps.

Sell on news, regardless of how many pointa raised.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

This rate hike is the one to decide whether we have a soft landing or a hard one
Plane is still 30,000ft.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-27-23-12-09.png]

we will provide chart:
https://youtu.be/CvUvbCK7tOI

do understand we facing 2 chiby Holes
a Japoni and a European dat cannot afford to pay savers above zero

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-02-13-45-12.png]
Yen and SGD strong as China selling UST someone got to absorb JAPAN

Goyang bawah basah basah Bang
view it large
https://youtu.be/fn69WRz_70k

Garuda takes flight to intercept Monster as singlon summons Wukong
and Korean gege sings chinese Love etherna
https://youtu.be/kG_jqf1CP3o?list=PL1yqR...GN6us8OvRZ

Wukong
https://youtu.be/QgyQJniS6pM

indo Princess s Love etherna manis Madu
https://youtu.be/YjFHELB1xmo?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

Abang joins in with dramatization
https://youtu.be/4pGfrWT47nY?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

(27-07-2022, 11:29 PM)singlon Wrote:  Goyang bawah basah basah Bang
view it large
https://youtu.be/fn69WRz_70k

Wtf is this?....fcuking hurt my eyes siah !!

(28-07-2022, 12:50 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  Wtf is this?....fcuking hurt my eyes siah !!
That woman is gyrating to the tune of dangdut music. Dangdut is a[b] genre of Indonesian folk music[/b] that is partly derived and fused from Hindustani, Arabic and to lesser extent, Malay and local folk music........ Rolleyes

(28-07-2022, 12:58 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That woman is gyrating to the tune of dangdut music. Dangdut is a[b] genre of Indonesian folk music[/b] that is partly derived and fused from Hindustani, Arabic and to lesser extent, Malay and local folk music........ Rolleyes

cheem man.....but indo got better girls with skills lah

(28-07-2022, 01:06 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  cheem man.....but indo got better girls with skills lah

You are right. Dangdut dancing joints mainly operate in nightlife red light districts in Indonesia. Seems like this Singlon frequent these dirty joints ..... Big Grin

singlon driven to jungle BAR after driver and batam gangster chief breakfast together
I had no problem getting drunk.
They looked after me .
remember i told you at Bali immigration told singlon you from Batam with a smile?
long time ago.

https://www.coindesk.com/markets/2022/07...age-point/

Good for the saver… This time the saver is the winner. Rotfl

More ppl will put $$$ into the banks than putting into riskier assets.

He will be the next clown to 背黑锅 after Volcker. You expect a lawyer can solve US massive debt and ultra inflation problems.