FairPrice Will Inspect Scales At All Outlets Daily To Take A Weight Off Shoppers’

FairPrice Will Inspect Scales At All Outlets Daily To Take A Weight Off Shoppers’ Minds ⚖️

https://mustsharenews.com/fairprice-chec...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

B Ready to pay Xtra

[+] 3 users Like Galilo_l's post

(13-02-2022, 04:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  FairPrice Will Inspect Scales At All Outlets Daily To Take A Weight Off Shoppers’ Minds ⚖️

https://mustsharenews.com/fairprice-chec...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews
IMHO opinion I don't think the problem lies with the digital scales, but rather a human error.  The accuracy of the scale is not the sole cause of this happening.....
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

Human error blame on scale.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

MNCs ie DHL do calibration of their machines every year.

NTUC do every 10 years, arh??

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Why so stupid. They only need to do spot check by weighing the final packets to check on accuracy of the label weight and price. It would flag out any error due to human or scales.

Every 30 years to inspection instead of every five yrs have some upgrading of the system. See how good their life is. No complain means sitting there entertaining elites to pass time collecting millions.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

When there are Os, directors, board of director fee to pay fair price is not the best place to shop any more as least for me.
[+] 3 users Like Kgliangp's post

Bring ur own scale next time lor

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

Their so call bunble sale like 3 pack cost xxx dollars also kinda “ play cheat “

Two items expire day is ok but one expires soon

It' proven NTUC scales were not accurate for over 55 years have just been discovered.

How to refund those customers being cheated over past 55 years,?

Many old customers could have died many years ago.

Shd have made declaration early to check all scales when it was initially brought up by Ang Moh Model…
At least the reputation won’t tarnish so jialat.
Now nobody will trust their scales…

how much have i overpaid over last 40yrs

can i claim back
or ntuc fairprice do a 50% sales for 1 month
[+] 2 users Like Talent's post

Cheating weighting scales was an ancient old Chinese traders tricks 

Amazing that still in practice today.
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

NTUC fairprice proudly announces 2 outlets weighting scales are accurate.

Afraid to respond about the rest to public enquiries

(13-02-2022, 04:26 PM)debono Wrote:  IMHO opinion I don't think the problem lies with the digital scales, but rather a human error.  The accuracy of the scale is not the sole cause of this happening.....

how did human error came about? why accept their nonsense.
this was scale error lah.

procedure:
put item on weighting scale.
press print. (Salmon)
label printed
place sticker on item. in this case salmon.

unless Salmon sticker went to chicken , then human error.
[+] 1 user Likes Klesk's post

Good feedback if genuine cases ...As long as they take immediate action to rectify the faults , it's a good organisation....same with individuals, leaders of industries n nation .

Bo chap or bo hue , irresponsible persons denying, repeating it n continue to tink lying cheating is ok is wat we r afraid of

(13-02-2022, 08:15 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Good feedback if genuine cases ...As long as they take immediate action to rectify the faults , it's a good organisation....same with individuals, leaders of industries n nation .

Bo chap or bo hue , irresponsible persons denying, repeating it n continue to tink lying cheating is ok is wat we r afraid of

Why last time no rectify it till people post on TikTok then response.. no audit done or the culture of ownself check ownself

As I said about their bogus $2.50 offer for chicken breast is not cheap.

Today, I went to NTUC FP, clearly with naked eye, the chicken piece is 20% bigger.

Previously, the weight has been with customers

Why NTUC didn't tell customers to bring their own weighting machines?

I expect calibration instead of inspection.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(15-02-2022, 10:59 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I expect calibration instead of inspection.

Calibration don't have to do everyday lah.

(15-02-2022, 11:03 AM)winbig Wrote:  Calibration don't have to do everyday lah.

Those LJ PAP.

Either NEVER do or got whacked, then OVER-do.

When the old were ignored in the last 2 GEs made them loose votes, suddenly PAP OVER- Wayang and act they care.

(15-02-2022, 11:16 AM)Ola Wrote:  Those LJ PAP.

Either NEVER do or got whacked, then OVER-do.

When the old were ignored in the last 2 GEs made them loose votes, suddenly PAP OVER- Wayang and act they care.

Scale inspection very easy wan. Should be part of SOP long ago.

(15-02-2022, 11:31 AM)winbig Wrote:  Scale inspection very easy wan. Should be part of SOP long ago.

They were pig brain for over 55 years

Whenever profits dropped, they adjust the weighting scales

(15-02-2022, 12:43 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Whenever profits dropped, they adjust the weighting scales

Supermarkets profit quite stable wan. Essential services.

(15-02-2022, 01:03 PM)winbig Wrote:  Supermarkets profit quite stable wan. Essential services.

NTUC Fairprice is a strong supporter of GST hike.

Do you know why?

(15-02-2022, 01:24 PM)Scythian Wrote:  NTUC Fairprice is a strong supporter of GST hike.

Do you know why?

Not just NTUC. All business will support cos they can increase their price lor.

What's NTUC Fairprice CEO and msbagement been doing in the past  55 years?

Ofcoz exception, the Ex army general knows nuts ...

Only "大炮"