Fake News CNA

[Image: photo-2023-01-14-14-32-06.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Obamao's post

CNA recently keep mention about SPH saga , funny is THEY ALSO SAME LIKE SPH

(14-01-2023, 02:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  CNA recently keep mention about SPH saga , funny is THEY ALSO SAME LIKE SPH

Same owner, run by different people.  Big Grin

Will this news improve the numbers?

CNA is owned by Mediacorp

But cannot find anything about who is their Board or Chairman

Farny!

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(14-01-2023, 02:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  CNA recently keep mention about SPH saga , funny is THEY ALSO SAME LIKE SPH

Same Newater in different bottles

[Image: Bottled-ultra-clean-NEWater-reclaimed-fr...-plant.png]

[Image: newater-new-water-bottles-1651307753-22a532f8.jpg]

[Image: new-water-bottle.jpg]

[Image: product-image-1.png]

pap oyk cannot go-stun laio
of course must say' unlikely'
to prevent pple knocking on his doorstep

later if true
he will say...it was 'unlikely'
but not impossible
so now its true
then too bad lor..lor
u chooose to take the jab one hor
no one force u hor
so u die your business hor...

CNA tv shows will show nice graphics and colourful scenery. Notice that their news don’t have anything to learn from, except propaganda news. It is as good as watching relaxing video and music.

(14-01-2023, 06:28 PM)theold Wrote:  CNA tv shows will show nice graphics and colourful scenery. Notice that their news don’t have anything to learn from, except propaganda news. It is as good as watching relaxing video and music.

It is one way to gather news, and hope it is reliable news....... Clapping

News station tailored for ah hua and his xiasway gaokia yumyum

intel
we have to wait for starlink under Elon to sw. side and control world media narratives
only way is to force him to choose
sw or you be hanging on a tauGay tree
we get you one way or another
we have our means
from Golden Jackass

Singapore marching with sotong
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

(14-01-2023, 06:45 PM)singlon Wrote:  

Is this fake news..............? Thinking

What do you expect from pple who runs Chennai New Asia ? Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(14-01-2023, 07:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Is this fake news..............? Thinking

Why fake another "I don't know" when TS already shared something interesting ?  Big Grin

Kena brainwashed until no more brain left