Family of otters intrude into Bukit Merah HDB estate, gobble up

(27-07-2023, 02:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Fish head curry lah Big Grin

They prefer to eat raw and live one lah! Big Grin

(27-07-2023, 02:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Singapore otters are endangered and native to SG. Pigs and chickens are not.

Humans are the rulers of the earth [no matter how poorly] , not otters nor other endangered species [that  have become a menace and have no real benefit to the eco-system]. Right now if Sinpwn got tigers start repopulating @ exponential rate and attacking humans , you ok with their roamining our heartlands with impunity because of their endangered status?

(27-07-2023, 02:46 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Humans are the rulers of the earth [no matter how poorly] , not otters nor other endangered species [that  have become a menace and have no real benefit to the eco-system]. Right now if Sinpwn got tigers start repopulating @ exponential rate and attacking humans , you ok with their roamining our heartlands with impunity because of their endangered status?

If human are rulers of the earth, we wouldn't have so much natural disaster and climate change. Stop self pleasuring yourself  Rotfl 

If human disappear from this face of the world, plants and animals will still continue on and thrive. If animals and plants disappear from the earth .... humans are fugged  Big Grin

https://soranews24.com/wp-content/upload...er-top.jpg
Cute japanese otters
https://static.mothership.sg/1/2022/05/o...vilege.png
ugly incestuous Sinpwn otters
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(27-07-2023, 02:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  If human are rulers of the earth, we wouldn't have so much natural disaster and climate change. Stop self pleasuring yourself  Rotfl 

If human disappear from this face of the world, plants and animals will still continue on and thrive. If animals and plants disappear from the earth .... humans are fugged  Big Grin
survival of the fittest. once dis ugly otters start posing a threat to society, we need to exile them just  like  we do to humans. Majority rules.

(27-07-2023, 03:09 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  survival of the fittest. once dis ugly otters start posing a threat to society, we need to exile them just  like  we do to humans. Majority rules.

What threat do these otters pose? To you they are ugly to others see them cute. As of now, majority say leave them alone

Let have open season hunting...

In order to control their population including the jungle fowl

(27-07-2023, 03:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Let have open season hunting...

In order to control their population including the jungle fowl

Those wild chickens are being fed with contraceptive feeds. NPark already started this program

(27-07-2023, 03:03 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  https://soranews24.com/wp-content/upload...er-top.jpg
Cute japanese otters
https://static.mothership.sg/1/2022/05/o...vilege.png
ugly incestuous Sinpwn otters

Our otters are tourist attarction so they are contributing to SG

https://mothership.sg/2018/12/japanese-bishan-otters/

Jipponese love our otters

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/tv/da...9/4030021/

(27-07-2023, 03:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Our otters are tourist attarction so they are contributing to SG

https://mothership.sg/2018/12/japanese-bishan-otters/

Jipponese love our otters

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/tv/da...9/4030021/

Want to see real , exotic wildlife  Bolehland anytime can top us in terms of biodiversity [they oso have the same type of otters swimming in their longkangs but no make big fuss over these ugly water rodents]. One or two misguided tourists searching for these feral creatures do not a planeload make. Please hor, Japan has far more beautiful, exotic creatures, even otters , inhabiting their rising sun land. For those krazy otter fans, dan I suggest transplanting dis pests to some nearby island and they can go visit them there.

Dis feral marauding rodents oredy attacking humans and killing pet koi all over the country like killer bandits. If dat iz not a threat, what is.
[+] 2 users Like luncheonmeat's post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ednkH85RCAc

Really cute and docile Japanese pet otters.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(27-07-2023, 09:09 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:   Want to see real , exotic wildlife  Bolehland anytime can top us in terms of biodiversity [they oso have the same type of otters swimming in their longkangs but no make big fuss over these ugly water rodents]. One or two misguided tourists searching for these feral creatures do not a planeload make. Please hor, Japan has far more beautiful, exotic creatures, even otters , inhabiting their rising sun land. For those krazy otter fans, dan I suggest transplanting dis pests to some nearby island and they can go visit them there.

Dis feral marauding rodents oredy attacking humans and killing pet koi all over the country like killer bandits. If dat iz not a threat, what is.

Killed anyone? Anyone died because of otters?

(29-07-2023, 07:12 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Killed anyone? Anyone died because of otters?
Injuries can be even worst than death. Wounds can hv a few stitches.

(29-07-2023, 08:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Injuries can be even worst than death. Wounds can hv a few stitches.

Noted,  I hope when you meet an accident, I pray you wont suffer injuries instead since you prefer death