'Singapore is not your land', says Chinese national in heated exchange

Why PAP love Siao- Lang so much ?

Can 5354 lead the Utama Descendents and China people go and fight it out ?

Lucky 5354 Hates Malaysia for many years or else 3 Parties cook curry.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

[Image: Screenshot-20251028-152759-rednote.jpg][/url]

https://youtube.com/shorts/aG31EwEld_w?s...1nHvz98nii

No wonder can fetch so much. The couple very business minded

Look look at Pundek pajeets Pukimak TS professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR pun pee pee LMAO very TRIGGERED AND RACIST 

https://media.tenor.com/KDyQ7zLpD9YAAAAM...emaker.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Ppn6M5xkqwAAAAM...racist.gif https://media.tenor.com/V57g5GgQVSYAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WGdyB0HjFVIAAAAM/lmao-meme.gif https://media.tenor.com/QLFpnoWINQQAAAAM...pretty.gif

She look down on lower education,
and talk about rights, typical "gao" hua.

tiong kuo govt must be happy to have fewer of these people in Cn

That Malaysian Traitor said Utama founded SG

He has Indian origin so his descendants can claim SG

but Muslim conquered India thousands of years ago

The senile elderly want Arab to take over SG??

-------------------------------------

Muḥammad ibn al-Qāsim al-Thaqafī was an Arab military commander in service of the Umayyad Caliphate who led the Muslim conquest of Sindh. He was the one behind the establishment of the Islamic province of Sindh, and the takeover of the region from the Sindhi Brahaman Dynasty.  Muhammad ibn al-Qasim was the first Muslim to successfully captured Hindu land, which later marked the beginning of Muslim rule in India. He also served as the Governor of Sindh from 712 until he died in 715.

Another siao- lang like 5354

Nothing to do with a Foreigner yet want to fight for land.

https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/SJrEbr_-GbIAAAAM...morons.gif https://media.tenor.com/FGNdpGNxfBwAAAAM...-glave.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/qGBLl6XPgPUAAAAM/i-see-you.gif Upz

Foreigners are a Nuisance

Even 5354, a Foreigner also want Utama descendants to take Singapore

Yet, PAP want us to integrate with F. Tr.

Singapore is sinking.

SG too many foreigners

They want to come. Want our Land.

Let them stay behind to defend SG with their lives

WE born citizens just need to run

[Image: City-o-Immigrants.jpg]

It is very obvious this guest person grew up in a totally different political system which do not understand the constitution and law of a democratic system. Only communist do not think their property belongs to themselves but to another entity which is their government. From the exchanges I can tell u 100% she is a communist or was one before coming here.

(30-10-2025, 09:33 AM)Coyote Wrote:  DEPORT HER BACK TO HER CCP SHITHOLE!!!!!

This ah tiong scum share same wumao dog behavior lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

No wonder ah tiong are hate everywhere like the barbarian scums they are! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Many Singaporeans already know ah tiong held the false idea that Singapore is part of shithole third world china LMAO! ccp cult very evil teaching ah tiong wumao to claim other people country!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

Not Happy here, just go back to China or Malaysia, lor

Mental problems coming to SG

All Pundek pajeets Pukimak TS professional arse holes kisser not happy get out hor jjww for what 67% voted Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/9CdUBcxxTv8AAAAM...g-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/WGdyB0HjFVIAAAAM/lmao-meme.gif https://media.tenor.com/qGBLl6XPgPUAAAAM/i-see-you.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif

(30-10-2025, 09:20 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  SHE IS OmniPest88 GIRLFRIEND RIGHT?
HE MUST BE LOVING HER DEEPLY.
TIAGONG WhatDogThink, RiceOfAsia, WebP0rnarian, ShittyHantam also want to fight for her love and piak piak.
实在是太厉害,太伟大了!!!🐶 😻🐶

No wonder wumao especially retarded shit eater omnidoggy so triggered and not happy about this!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

This ah tiong is wumao sister! lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong go everywhere and behave like they are in shithole third world china! No wonder these scums are hated everywhere! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl