Fann Wong really aged badly
12-04-2023, 04:56 PM
12-04-2023, 04:57 PM

12-04-2023, 07:38 PM
12-04-2023, 08:37 PM
No one can escape aging. 52, not too bad liao.
12-04-2023, 08:39 PM
Is it plastic surgery gone wrong??
12-04-2023, 08:43 PM
Still got chance for Oscar award
12-04-2023, 08:47 PM
12-04-2023, 09:05 PM
12-04-2023, 09:10 PM
there is no escape from inflammations
which can be measured with thermal sensors
since nearly 100% vaccinated.
dat not the only source of poisoning.
singlion unvaccinated also got 2 monkey poks on the arm dat refuse to go away.
singlion applies urine to no avail.
which can be measured with thermal sensors
since nearly 100% vaccinated.
dat not the only source of poisoning.
singlion unvaccinated also got 2 monkey poks on the arm dat refuse to go away.
singlion applies urine to no avail.
12-04-2023, 09:16 PM
12-04-2023, 09:20 PM
aged gradually is ok
not cheeliap2 of monkey poks all over
TU-ed
singlion has become paranoid
when death occurs singlion will note the numbers of funerals occurred in the week.
singlion noted 4 so far one after the other.
not cheeliap2 of monkey poks all over
TU-ed
singlion has become paranoid
when death occurs singlion will note the numbers of funerals occurred in the week.
singlion noted 4 so far one after the other.
13-04-2023, 03:56 PM
Relac lah bro
13-04-2023, 04:05 PM
broFA will call her AUNTIE
13-04-2023, 04:14 PM
(12-04-2023, 04:56 PM)Reddishday Wrote:Faye wong younger sis.
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...hiny-on-tv

13-04-2023, 04:31 PM
The skin is called membrane not without reason
memory and brain
Skin is the largest
It tells the story mainly of being poisoned
U think dick tom and hairy sooKaSooKa enter into the cells?
Those who want to poison us must be up in arms against us.
memory and brain
Skin is the largest
It tells the story mainly of being poisoned
U think dick tom and hairy sooKaSooKa enter into the cells?
Those who want to poison us must be up in arms against us.
13-04-2023, 04:35 PM
Dats why singlion says Singapore cannot play the plandemic game.
will lead to disaster,
13-04-2023, 04:35 PM
(12-04-2023, 09:05 PM)debono Wrote: Fann Wong's wealth is derived from her acting on TV, advertisements and endorsements.................?
No. From selling Nasi Lemak at Tekka Market.

13-04-2023, 04:39 PM
The humble nazi now Nazi lo ma
has gained fame.
It is sold across the causeway when u want a bite b4 the bus comes.
has gained fame.
It is sold across the causeway when u want a bite b4 the bus comes.
13-04-2023, 11:49 PM
(12-04-2023, 04:56 PM)Reddishday Wrote:
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...hiny-on-tv
She desperately needed a teenager filter from TikTok.
https://www.tiktok.com/@mrbrownlah/video...bSpMTKjSQD&_r=1
14-04-2023, 07:16 AM
That is the name of her plastic surgeon?
Avoid like hell!!!

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

14-04-2023, 08:23 AM
(12-04-2023, 07:38 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: have a heart lah................can you imagine Christopher Lee's pain...............every day must look at Fann Wong.............no make-up some more.........
Who cares about his pain?
To me, he's just another jhk who made a lot of money here.
He was the one whom Singapore's supposedly most beautiful actress married....sorry to all the bbfas lah...........Fann preferred to marry a jhk and not you even though you had an orange coloured passport.

And he has a son, although he hopes that he will not grow up to become a jiakliaobee. What about you, and you bbfas? No offspring? All your eggs and worms gone where? To the drain? Lol!

jhk 1
Sinkie 0
14-04-2023, 08:29 AM
remember inflammations beri heaty
how else u get damage
something must be rotting away No?
People will become angry easily.
Walmart management ask women not to place their cash
in the Bosoms nee-nees
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-14-at-08-33-10-Jim-Crenshaw.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Hxx8d2Q/Screenshot-2023-04-14-at-08-33-10-Jim-Crenshaw.png)
don't forget to urinate to get the HEAT out
to save ur kidneys.
how else u get damage
something must be rotting away No?
People will become angry easily.
Walmart management ask women not to place their cash
in the Bosoms nee-nees
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-14-at-08-33-10-Jim-Crenshaw.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Hxx8d2Q/Screenshot-2023-04-14-at-08-33-10-Jim-Crenshaw.png)
don't forget to urinate to get the HEAT out
to save ur kidneys.
20-04-2023, 06:23 PM
Rosmah lookalike?