Farking ahnn at MRT station

(13-11-2022, 06:03 PM)Robin Hood Wrote:  Point me to a social platform where indians promote hate speech against the other races in Singapore. 
You people are very despicable!
You are too despicable in making such a statement. Guess you must be a abnneh. This is not abt hate speech. Just look at their attitude and behaviour for not respecting our laws. Deserved to be reprimanded.

(13-11-2022, 06:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  There was once me and wife just came back from holiday. Took the train at airport around 10pm. Whole train was flooded with ahnn and stink like fark. End up we got down at eunos station and took a cab to Jurong.

Nowadays taking train is like ahnn train. Go Malaysia also won't see so many stinky ahnn.

In Msia depend where you are a lot of Indon

(13-11-2022, 02:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I was damn piss when 1 of them cough directly behind me and he wasn't wearing mask! That farking CB still talk like he's in his farking shit country.

You could have turned around and tell him off. If he’s not feeling well he should definitely be masked. I would if anyone behind me cough and is not wearing a mask.

(13-11-2022, 07:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  In Msia depend where you are a lot of Indon

JB little India also not as many ahnn as our LI lah.

(13-11-2022, 06:59 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are too despicable in making such a statement. Guess you must be a abnneh. This is not abt hate speech. Just look at their attitude and behaviour for not respecting our laws. Deserved to be reprimanded.

While I dun entirely agree with Robin Hoods post [seems to forget racially provocative song by dat Indian girl singing CNY songs  on youtube, her bro was later in trouble as well for similar antics] dis forum is oso quite racist lah . Just complain to the mods if it offends. Ours posters are more derogatory dan hateful.

(13-11-2022, 07:04 PM)surfer Wrote:  You could have turned around and tell him off. If he’s not feeling well he should definitely be masked.

There's a whole gang behind me on the escalator. I look back immediately cos can feel his cough on my back....then I saw that all of them hv their mask below their chin....and talking non stop.

It's at Joo koon station....2pm felt like night time. Rotfl

(13-11-2022, 06:38 PM)whylah Wrote:  I think it is their attitude.
Saw it in public bus quite often, during boarding, bus captain ask them to wear their mask properly.
They reluctantly pull up their mask.
Once they are inside the bus, they immediately pull down their mask to their chin and start talking loudly on their Hp non stop.
These are the worst people.

I’ve encountered some with their masks down and talking to one another. I’ve interrupted their conversation and tell them to mask up and they obediently followed my requests. My phone is ever ready to snap a photo as evidence to submit to SPF and LTA.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(13-11-2022, 07:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  There's a whole gang behind me on the escalator. I look back immediately cos can feel his cough on my back....then I saw that all of them hv their mask below their chin....and talking non stop.

It's at Joo koon station....2pm felt like night time. Rotfl
On the escalator is still open area, not mandatory to mask up.

(13-11-2022, 07:07 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  While I dun entirely agree with Robin Hoods post [seems to forget racially provocative song by dat Indian girl singing CNY songs  on youtube, her bro was later in trouble as well for similar antics] dis forum is oso quite racist lah . Just complain to the mods if it offends. Ours posters are more derogatory dan hateful.

So we hv to learn to accept their behaviour? How about rape which is not a crime in their country. But if u also an ahnn....case close.

(13-11-2022, 07:13 PM)surfer Wrote:  On the escalator is still open area, not mandatory to mask up.

Inside the ticket area....not outside lah.

U might as well say the train platform also open area.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(13-11-2022, 07:16 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Inside the ticket area....not outside lah.

U might as well say the train platform also open area.

That’s correct. The law says in buses and trains , not in met stations

(13-11-2022, 07:11 PM)surfer Wrote:  I’ve encountered some with their masks down and talking to one another. I’ve interrupted their conversation and tell them to mask up and they obediently followed my requests. My phone is ever ready to snap a photo as evidence to submit to SPF and LTA.

This afternoon at the train platform there were at least 50 ahnn and I'm the only Chinese. Almost all not wearing their mask and I had to quickly walk to the end section where it's empty.

(13-11-2022, 07:18 PM)surfer Wrote:  That’s correct. The law says in buses and trains , not in met stations

Try walking into the train station with mask down and go smile at the Jaga. Thinking

(13-11-2022, 07:21 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Try walking into the train station with mask down and go smile at the Jaga. Thinking
If I’m taking public transport ie buses or mrt, my mask is on the instance I leave my place.

(13-11-2022, 07:19 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  This afternoon at the train platform there were at least 50 ahnn and I'm the only Chinese. Almost all not wearing their mask and I had to quickly walk to the end section where it's empty.
How come so many ahneh congregate together on the train platform? ..... Thinking

(13-11-2022, 07:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come so many ahneh congregate together on the train platform? ..... Thinking

Not sure where they going but their dorm at Tuas wat. From Tuas they hv to reach Joo Koon to transfer.

4th wave cuming. most garments dun care already. some even dun announce daily new cases

(13-11-2022, 07:11 PM)surfer Wrote:  I’ve encountered some with their masks down and talking to one another. I’ve interrupted their conversation and tell them to mask up and they obediently followed my requests. My phone is ever ready to snap a photo as evidence to submit to SPF and LTA.

Not many will dare to tell them to do so.
In such confined space, I think it is in everyone interest to wear the mask properly and avoid talking if possible, or at least not to talk loudly. Unfortunately, not everyone believe it.
Thus I believe the solution is to have proper enforcement.

(13-11-2022, 02:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I was damn piss when 1 of them cough directly behind me and he wasn't wearing mask! That farking CB still talk like he's in his farking shit country.

Actually one sinkie (ethnic Chinese) auntie last time did it to me. She kept coughing directly onto me and never covered her mouth. Then when I stared at her she buay zhodong and still scolded me for not empathizing with her.

same here

Alot of  loquacious bastards like to yak and talk non stop in buses and trains. 

Inconsiderate rascals.

no enforcement and nobody cares

(13-11-2022, 07:14 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  So we hv to learn to accept their behaviour? How about rape which is not a crime in their country. But if u also an ahnn....case close.

Where have I condoned dis type of behaviour ? Dis is a kpkb forum where everyone comes here to compain. However we cannot deny the rampant racism dat exists in dis forum as well. So you are saying no racism exists in dis forum?

Oxford definition:
prejudice, discrimination, or antagonism by an individual, community, or institution against a person or people on the basis of their membership of a particular racial or ethnic group, typically one that is a minority or marginalized':

(13-11-2022, 07:30 PM)whylah Wrote:  Not many will dare to tell them to do so.
In such confined space, I think it is in everyone interest to wear the mask properly and avoid talking if possible, or at least not to talk loudly. Unfortunately, not everyone believe it.
Thus I believe the solution is to have proper enforcement.

There is no harm telling them to mask up especially if they are very close to you in an enclosed space . It's for your own health safety.

You cannot leave your well beings in the hands of the current administration who are money oriented. These JLBs dun take public transport and they dun care. That's why I said the more they relax the safety rules; the more I armed myself with the best gears to avoid infection. I only use N95 mask and avoid crowded places nowadays. 
Seriously if I see 50 Indians without mask, talking loudly and coughing away on the train platform, I will look for a place far away from them. If no where to hide, I will check out of the station and take taxi. They are legally not wrong for not wearing mask because PAP relaxed the rules. ..... Rolleyes

(14-11-2022, 11:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You cannot leave your well beings in the hands of the current administration who are money oriented. These JLBs dun take public transport and they dun care. That's why I said the more they relax the safety rules; the more I armed myself with the best gears to avoid infection. I only use N95 mask and avoid crowded places nowadays. 
Seriously if I see 50 Indians without mask, talking loudly and coughing away on the train platform, I will look for a place far away from them. If no where to hide, I will check out of the station and take taxi. They are legally not wrong for not wearing mask because PAP relaxed the rules. ..... Rolleyes

Totally agree with you. What you say is true.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

isnt this history already? that u r in a foreign land!

Need someone to stand by n summon people without mask on
Govt Huat n gives us more cdc voucher would be great .😊

(14-11-2022, 11:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Need someone to stand by n summon people without mask on
Govt Huat n gives us more cdc voucher would be great .😊
Haha 😂😂😆😆
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Aiya small matter la. One day they will b gone after all the projects completed. That time u wanna see them also dun have Liao. Simply ignore them la