Fauci says China has done a bad job of vaccinating the elderly and their shots are

Fauci says China has done a bad job of vaccinating the elderly and their shots are not very effective against Covid

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/12/01/china-co...derly.html

Read from script?  Rotfl

Assmerica got how many Covid-19 cases?

How many have died?

no more zero policy, winnie kneel down to riots!!
all the BS & rubbish!!
all these china covid is totally joke till today!!!

劳动人民的智慧是无穷无尽的,得罪全体老百姓,中共必败

习近平认怂 退出动态清零已成定局

中共政策突轉向!孫春蘭絕口不提清零;民意洶洶擋不住

Does anyone know how many American died from COVID in the US even given their "high efficacy" mRNA ?

Hint* - Fauci himself has no idea.... Rolleyes

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...vid-deaths
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

all these comie liars in this forum, spam lies, spread rumors & stir shit 7/24 here to brainwash morons here!!
how many people died in covid?
china population growth in last 3 yrs not negative?
how about US population growth in last 3 yrs? definitely higher than china!!
how about india population today compared to china? all these comie liars here!!! LOL LOL!
important is hard truth, not all the BS & rubbish from communist sources used by comie dogs here!!

(02-12-2022, 12:59 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Does anyone know how many American died from COVID in the US even given their "high efficacy" mRNA ?

Hint* - Fauci himself has no idea.... Rolleyes

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...vid-deaths

Kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL 

Kokee trying very hard to preach flg here hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL 

https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Can they do better? 
This is what I call 'Thick Skin".

(02-12-2022, 01:16 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Can they do better? 
This is what I call 'Thick Skin".

Student who got 10 marks trying to teach student who scored 90 marks!  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(02-12-2022, 12:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Fauci says China has done a bad job of vaccinating the elderly and their shots are not very effective against Covid

If what he said is true, China keep zero covid policy and USA should NOT complain.

Funny thing is if ccp forced the elderly to jab booster, we have ppl kao pei no human right. Never forced elderly to jab, ppl kao pei also.

(02-12-2022, 01:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If what he said is true, China keep zero covid policy and USA should NOT complain.

Interestingly CNA nor ST dare to "complain" about US own COVID policy...That country has its own COVID-"0" policy. Six "0" in fact.

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/unite...n-us-lives

(02-12-2022, 01:23 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Funny thing is if ccp forced the elderly to jab booster, we have ppl kao pei no human right. Never forced elderly to jab, ppl kao pei also.

China, like most of the countries does not consider COVID vaccines as medically "approved".

We all are jabbed with new vaccines under "Emergency Use Authorization" aka EUA. This means no gov can force you to take Pfizer or Moderner or Sinovac by law...

aiya like ah butt's market predictions, down he wins, up you lose

Fauci still selling his clots shots?

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-06-at-12-54-36-Hidden...-Sight.png]

China’s vaccines don’t work.

Can see how numbers in China went back to pre-vaccine drive levels.

For USA and Taiwan, need to look at the excess deaths figures.

“We did not handle it well. That’s glaringly obvious,” he said. “The other countries got hit by the same virus, but no country has experienced the number of deaths we have, and even if you adjust for population, we are among the highest in the world.”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/health/20...-pandemic/

Deflect Deflect Deflect!!!!

We must deflect for China!!!!

Assmerica is lumpar ONE!

All-time cases and deaths

Total cases : 98.8M

Total deaths : 1.09M

(06-12-2022, 11:35 AM)Manthink Wrote:  China, like most of the countries does not consider COVID vaccines as medically "approved".

We all are jabbed with new vaccines under "Emergency Use Authorization" aka EUA. This means no gov can force you to take Pfizer or Moderner or Sinovac by law...

They don't force you, they just corner you until you have no choice.. rice bowl or jab, u chose yourself.

(06-12-2022, 01:48 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  China’s vaccines don’t work.

Can see how numbers in China went back to pre-vaccine drive levels.

mRNA also dun work lor. Is just those countries opened up and many ppl got immunity from infection.

(06-12-2022, 06:23 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  They don't force you, they just corner you until you have no choice.. rice bowl or jab, u chose yourself.

That's up to each individual countries to decide how they implement their vaccination discrimination policies, given that there is no gov dare to past law that forces one to be jab by a COVID vaccine, even for those approved by WHO.

(06-12-2022, 02:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Assmerica is lumpar ONE!

All-time cases and deaths

Total cases : 98.8M

Total deaths : 1.09M

Hmmm....I am curious Dr Fauci or any American researchers ever done some basic scientific investigation on the real-world results between "better" Pfizer-BioNT's mRNA and China's "poorer" Sinovac  in the context of COVID death count in both countries.
Thinking
https://coronavirus.jhu.edu/from-our-exp...-19-deaths

(02-12-2022, 01:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If what he said is true, China keep zero covid policy and USA should NOT complain.

It is incorrect to say China "keep zero COVID" policy since they do modify the counter pandemic practices according to Chinese need.

The result speak for itself with < 6k official death in since Jan 2020.

(02-12-2022, 12:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Fauci says China has done a bad job of vaccinating the elderly and their shots are not very effective against Covid

not true ah
1.1million americans die from covid even with the mRNA VAX
CHINA ONLY DIE ABT 5000

剧本早就写好了

[Image: Dk2UQzRAwYcHqum546f0bJsApC7pRGYLXLnPWSzS...1024-nd-v1]

China had sent message in code to japan
... to use the steroids appropriately
meaning mRNA use carefully
singlon can read Queen english
https://www.bitchute.com/embed/66huapzPo...1RPeZo1Ipe

辉瑞搞行贿卖药,那可是有相当厚重的黑历史了

[Image: ViV4ce4GLtSuw0uoKzVHvFsv5gQ7kvEt2gqqfmz2...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: i3LKVloLVf2lX9ugSftaQPVKN_rwd1cVvNc46mhV...f7b7-nd-v1]

I just taken Sinovac, no fever and no body ache at all.

I am waiting for China wave.
Now easing covid restrictions, China shopping malls beat mosquito.