Fed: US aren't cutting interest rate anytime soon.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/business/...es-powell/

Huat ah

Ask SgFett, US keeps saying about interest rate cut to stimulate the economy, is not cutting or interest raising is also good economic policy. 

Does it mean both cutting and raising are good for US? 

Very funny. 

Smile Might increase interest rate.

Cut rate die faster for them.

Cut also they say, don't cut also they say. 
So cut or no cut? 
Full of hot air.

they will not cut. History wise, any rate cut and stock mkt will go full correction.

(19-04-2024, 12:08 AM)Niubee Wrote:  they will not cut. History wise, any rate cut and stock mkt will go full correction.

You MIA for so long
Now surface
Thought you got 30stabs overseas

(19-04-2024, 12:11 AM)Talent Wrote:  You MIA for so long
Now surface
Thought you got 30stabs overseas

Laughing nudie Threatening

Who say cut in the first place? Inflation is still raging.

(19-04-2024, 12:34 AM)mikotan Wrote:  Who say cut in the first place? Inflation is still raging.

Ppl haven cut uob start cutting liao

Become Pinocchio.

Time is running out for US.
Dont laugh! 又是兔子在搞鬼。 Rotfl

Investors are not interested in US bond. Siao Liao!

(19-04-2024, 06:36 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Become Pinocchio.

Time is running out for US.
Dont laugh! 又是兔子在搞鬼。 Rotfl

Investors are not interested in US bond. Siao Liao!

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...treasuries

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://youtu.be/6e7Fcpv3grM?si=_w2kjK2lT9uLekz1