bereavement
fück you and your noise pollution
you are leaving us with hopelessness
torturing our mental health
leaving with no choice
you generate the unnecessary noise
you honor the curses including your loved ones
23-08-2023, 09:50 PM
Can call them one. At least TAB used to received call and we terminate the flying due to CCK kpkb
23-08-2023, 11:21 PM
so rsaf needs a human to call and inform them that they are causing great disturbance to the public?
are they born retarded or entire jetfighter pilots are suffering from dysrationalia?
fück them
hopefully they don't breed
else offsprings should never reach adulthood
are they born retarded or entire jetfighter pilots are suffering from dysrationalia?
fück them
hopefully they don't breed
else offsprings should never reach adulthood
24-08-2023, 03:52 AM
(23-08-2023, 09:37 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: bless those rsaf pilots who fly at sonic boom speed above residential districts
may they never ever live to a ripe old age
may they live a life of endless pain decreasing health each day and suffering
every of their blessing turns to curse
every of their happiness replaces with
bereavement
fück you and your noise pollution
you are leaving us with hopelessness
torturing our mental health
leaving with no choice
you generate the unnecessary noise
you honor the curses including your loved ones
knn... i stay choa chu kang ,, almost now and then got fighter jet fly over so low that the ground can vibrate,
i think yesterday at 9am wake me up from my sleep.. fxxk this pilot ..
sometimes 9pm also got fly.. .
waste our money and resource and scare new born babies too..
hope one of the jet fighter crash into Tharman iron botak head,,
24-08-2023, 05:48 AM
24-08-2023, 05:49 AM
24-08-2023, 06:17 AM
Fly for money lah. Every flight got allowance wan I heard.
24-08-2023, 06:19 AM
24-08-2023, 06:53 AM
Fly too often not good for health. Radiation too strong
04-09-2023, 08:31 PM
04-09-2023, 08:34 PM
04-09-2023, 08:35 PM
Air show this weekend guess they practice
04-09-2023, 08:37 PM
04-09-2023, 08:40 PM
04-09-2023, 08:42 PM
04-09-2023, 08:46 PM
do they ever fly over Ridout area? or is that an area that cannot be disturbed?
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
08-09-2023, 10:46 AM
08-09-2023, 12:06 PM
08-09-2023, 09:50 PM
10-09-2023, 12:07 PM
10-09-2023, 09:27 PM
(10-09-2023, 12:07 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Last day of flying liao. Can relax a while liao.
noise doesn't end in singapore
unless you living in ridout
for next will be these....
and yes
noise pollution connects with climate change
do you believe the government on it's role on climate change
or simply
𝗡o𝗔ction𝗧alk𝗢nly again
11-09-2023, 06:26 AM