every of their happiness replaces with
bereavement

fück you and your noise pollution

you are leaving us with hopelessness
torturing our mental health
leaving with no choice

you generate the unnecessary noise
you honor the curses including your loved ones

Can call them one. At least TAB used to received call and we terminate the flying due to CCK kpkb

so rsaf needs a human to call and inform them that they are causing great disturbance to the public?

are they born retarded or entire jetfighter pilots are suffering from dysrationalia?

fück them

hopefully they don't breed

else offsprings should never reach adulthood

(23-08-2023, 09:37 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  bless those rsaf pilots who fly at sonic boom speed above residential districts

may they never ever live to a ripe old age

may they live a life of endless pain decreasing health each day and suffering

every of their blessing turns to curse

every of their happiness replaces with
bereavement

fück you and your noise pollution

you are leaving us with hopelessness
torturing our mental health
leaving with no choice

you generate the unnecessary noise
you honor the curses including your loved ones

knn... i stay choa chu kang ,, almost now and then got fighter jet fly over so low that the ground can vibrate,

i think yesterday at 9am wake me up from my sleep.. fxxk this pilot ..

sometimes 9pm also got fly.. . 

waste our money and resource and scare new born babies too..

hope one of the jet fighter crash into Tharman iron botak head,,

(23-08-2023, 09:14 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  At this timing??? Something happened?

Searching for bombs from the sky

(23-08-2023, 09:24 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Bomb threats from Mahathir?

Protect future President

Fly for money lah. Every flight got allowance wan I heard.

(23-08-2023, 09:14 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  At this timing??? Something happened?

Wait for the news lah! Big Grin

Fly too often not good for health. Radiation too strong

[Image: Sg5br.png]

[Image: Sg5ML.png]

Air show this weekend guess they practice

[Image: Sg5MA.png]

[Image: Sg5pv.png]

[Image: Sg5pD.png]

[Image: Sg5pk.png]

do they ever fly over Ridout area? or is that an area that cannot be disturbed?

[Image: SgXij.png]

(08-09-2023, 10:46 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: SgXij.png]
You stay near PLAB?

(08-09-2023, 12:06 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  You stay near PLAB?

(08-09-2023, 09:50 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  539747
Last day of flying liao. Can relax a while liao.

(10-09-2023, 12:07 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Last day of flying liao. Can relax a while liao.

noise doesn't end in singapore

unless you living in ridout

for next will be these....

[Image: shutterstock_1946563060.jpg]
[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
[Image: 1000_F_134351604_PhlLLMglKdLrnIDNjUOjACLNBbtsdOVs.jpg]
[Image: 2560px-Yeo_Tiong_Min_operating_a_jackham...120-02.JPG]

and yes

noise pollution connects with climate change

do you believe the government on it's role on climate change

or simply

𝗡o𝗔ction𝗧alk𝗢nly again

(04-09-2023, 08:46 PM)wendychan Wrote:  do they ever fly over Ridout area?  or is that an area that cannot be disturbed?

You mean no fly zone meh? Thinking

For me is AMDK Tom Cruise Top Gun Maverick flying F18, the rest are guniang to me.

they r targeting us cowing us
see my power

(08-09-2023, 09:50 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  539747
Yo! Wake up liao bro!!!

Today major exercise...morning...