Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards

[Image: IMG-3913.webp]

You dared not join Filipino arh. 

Bang ball

(20-06-2024, 07:41 PM)webinarian Wrote:  You dared not join Filipino arh. 

You dare not fight lah! Big Grin

(20-06-2024, 07:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Come lah! Big Grin We fight bare hands lah!

Ahtiongs hoot pinoy how cum you so angry leh? You pinoy? Thinking

Go join Filipino to fight if you like to fight. 

I only like to reason, not fight. 

Those who can't reason like to fight. 

(20-06-2024, 07:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ahtiongs hoot pinoy how cum you so angry leh? You pinoy?  Thinking

Tio loh. 

If angry, join Filipino to fight loh. 

Why ask me hor. 

I want to "fight" her with my bare hands

[Image: MMA-Korea.jpg]

marines lost out to coast guards...
cannot use rifle then use martial arts lah.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1Tg8dY4krk&pp=ygUYcGhpbGlwcGluZXMgbWFydGlhbCBhcnRz

(20-06-2024, 08:36 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I want to "fight" her with my bare hands

[Image: MMA-Korea.jpg]

Not yr little leg?

(20-06-2024, 06:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yalor. Even weirdo like amos he aso supported. Really bodoh

Not that he supports Amos - but because he's like Amos! Like brothers-in-arms - kaki lan! So must support otherwise like slap ownself!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Pinoy only know how to fight with barehands nia easier to bully. They should learnt from CECA instead, at least they after ganna ambushed once ish know how to bring bigger halberd, thicker staff and larger spiked club to future fight with CCP.

WAH AH TIONGS DAMN CB!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Wah here gotch some pinoy suckporters. So xiasway ones

Israehell better..Natankuku says will use fingernails to fight

SMH

(20-06-2024, 07:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You dare not fight lah! Big Grin

U march into China embassy in SG and declared Taiwan Independence !!!

Say you are Loong people... Angry Laughing

If you dont do by tmr end day, u must shave off 1inch off yr dickhead.

(20-06-2024, 06:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  We should supoort our ASEAN neighbor who since the beginning of our nation lived in peace with us.

Phillipines is a peaceful country that respect international law

China is stirring all sorts of tensions in the Asean region.

They should stop their nonsense.

Chuna fans can cheer China success in other areas but don't betray your own country and the ASEAN neighborhood we live in. You are only asking for trouble.......

We should 帮理不帮亲! Cool

(21-06-2024, 01:01 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U march into China embassy in SG and declared Taiwan Independence !!!

Say you are Loong people...  Angry Laughing

If you dont do by tmr end day, u must shave off 1inch off yr dickhead.

You demo 1st lah! Big Grin I want to see how you do yours lah!

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...dening-row

Told you all, penispino beggar whores are dumb mudderfugger ... uses hand in a sword fight ...next time bring pen knife in a gun fight

If this news video is not altered,  then the verdict from the viewers is clear.  The local newspapers are reporting about the same.  China claimed they exercise restraints.  Is there any news video from China that showed otherwise?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tNS_xVCBt0o

Edited video to spread disinformation is extremely dangerous