Foreigner complains about not being given way in MRT lift

Foreigner with kids in a stroller complains about not being given way in MRT lift

https://theindependent.sg/foreigner-with...-mrt-lift/

Really Sia suay! 
Cannot see the blue signage above.

I went to Tokyo for holiday before covid period. The old Jap auntie bowed 90% at me after I waited for her to get in the lift.  Big Grin

Si Ang Mo kenna pwn by Pay And Pay favourite India Ceca snakes 🐍 🐍🐍🐍🐍. Hahaha 🤣😂🤣😂
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(05-04-2023, 10:46 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Really Sia suay! 
Cannot see the blue signage above.

Lifts in MRT stations are generally for use by those who are handicapped eg. wheelchair bound, those with clutches and those with baby strollers..........able bodied passengers should take the escalators or staircases........................... Big Grin

Looks like peak hour period leh. Ang moh too self entitled already. Nothing sia suay

Just wait for awhile for the next round. Like that aso need to complain

u dont know meh
singapolian are beri SELFfish one
why must give way to you
who are you..lol.... Angry Big Grin

Looks like ceca crowding lift leh

sorri ceca, we dont want you here, but our disgrace son of sg invites you. member in the public dont heck care who you are.

(05-04-2023, 11:09 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Just wait for awhile for the next round. Like that aso need to complain

Then they shd remove the signage, not to confuse the public.

Aiya it's a case of ftrxxh competing for resources with ftrxxh, and singkees kena blame again

Foreigner so stupid

Why they never dare to ask those people

Are you Born Citizen or a Foreigner?

(like Jac Lau is a fake Singaporean)

(05-04-2023, 05:50 PM)Ola Wrote:  Foreigner so stupid

Why they never dare to ask those people

Are you Born Citizen or a Foreigner?

(like Jac Lau is a fake Singaporean)

Jac Lau is a Malaysian turned Singaporean............ Big Grin

The rules r there. Singaporeans need to b fined before they want to behave. Never automatic one.