Threads: 2,505

Likes Given: 768
(08-03-2022, 08:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Who is this old fat amdtk
You don’t know him. He is very big shot…

Uncle Harry very good friend.
(This post was last modified: 08-03-2022, 08:45 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 3,500

Likes Given: 2,712
(08-03-2022, 08:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You don’t know him. He is very big shot… 
Why Ho Ching and not Wei Ling holding Kissinger's hand?
There's a big difference

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 18
Singapore should be proud that we had make it into the Russia list. Song boh

(08-03-2022, 09:05 PM)Kgliangp Wrote: Singapore should be proud that we had make it into the Russia list. Song boh
For the wrong reason..

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
Maybe PAP want to put Putin on trial for war crimes?

Threads: 39,343

Likes Given: 67,981
(08-03-2022, 08:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You don’t know him. He is very big shot… 
Who is that? Can enlighten me

(08-03-2022, 04:02 PM)kokee Wrote: all these moronic comie dogs, oif china invades spore, all know well they will carry gun to fight who.
be upright, govt is doing the right thing, a big bully & invade another sovereignty country is totally unaceptable.
we need to support this sanction for you & your children future.
this bloody russia invasion, not only bomb civillian, woman & children, also bomb hospital, is a total criminal, this bas.tard dare not even attend international court now.
all these comie dogs here only know how to lick their master balls, all F off & go back to your motherland, ccp china, together with your whole family.
俄军攻击平民涉嫌犯下战争罪,亲中媒体的辩护站不住脚
普京「氣數已盡」世衛證實「俄軍炸毀」6間醫院!屬「戰爭罪行」
Your YouTube posting is bias
(This post was last modified: 08-03-2022, 09:41 PM by
Kgliangp.)

Kokee I shall report your bias video posting to admin
(This post was last modified: 08-03-2022, 09:41 PM by
Kgliangp.)

(08-03-2022, 09:27 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Maybe PAP want to put Putin on trial for war crimes?
If our leaders have nothing better to do, maybe it's better just to collect their multi millions $$$ salaries; shake legs and laughing to the bank....
Why itchy backside, for what, and start disturbing the BEAR?
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 06:40 AM by
Scythian.)

(08-03-2022, 09:32 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Who is that? Can enlighten me
He is one of most intelligent and professional politicians in the world. Unlike current US politicians, no one can match him.
He is the man behind for unpegging the USD from gold standard to crude oil.

He is also another legend…
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 06:02 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 259

Likes Given: 7,180
(08-03-2022, 01:23 PM)debono Wrote: As we had woken a 'bear' the consequences are dire....how to pacify the 'bear'..........
We can make peaceful gestures like offering up chiobus like Zoe Tay, Pan Ling Ling, Toh Paik Choo

""If your strength is small, don’t carry heavy burdens. If your words are worthless, don’t give advice.""

Chimpanzee trying to act like gorillas

Maybe we need to start learning Russian folk dancing soon
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BRlc7SGl6K0&t=20s

(08-03-2022, 01:20 PM)winbig Wrote: Without the bear, u got chance to buy shares cheap meh?
She be the Bear and Eagle…

Bear wants Ukraine
Eagle wants EU $$$ to buy their junk US bond.(双赢)
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 11:20 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Asean leaders are watching PM Lee from a distance.
Do you know why?