wait for bed at NTFGH now 25 hours....

[Image: 3Q2HTxF.png]
http://tinyurl.com/3ensy8ec
[+] 1 user Likes potato_wedges's post

This problem can be solved when AI doctors are in place. Medical cost will drop tremendously.

Well done oyk!

SO WAT HAPPEN IF A PAP MINISTER SUDDENLY NEED TO ADMIT TO HOSPITAL?
WILL HE BEED TO LIE AT THE CORRIDOR UNTIL A BED IS AVAILABLE?
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Aiya; call ambulance for emergency ; pay $144 for ferry you direct to hospital doctor consultation lah....

My friends inside hospital say it is not true. Got bed. Reason is not enough Staffs.

Dun think the white ministers and their families need to wait that long, are you sure?

(03-01-2024, 10:39 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  [Image: 3Q2HTxF.png]

Pinky should have stepped down long ago. Dishonorable and disGraceFool.

nudie

(03-01-2024, 10:39 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  [Image: 3Q2HTxF.png]
http://tinyurl.com/3ensy8ec

NAISE

(04-01-2024, 07:07 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  SO WAT HAPPEN IF A PAP MINISTER SUDDENLY NEED TO ADMIT TO HOSPITAL?

Special treatment lor....those occupied class B needed to shift out

(04-01-2024, 07:07 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  SO WAT HAPPEN IF A PAP MINISTER SUDDENLY NEED TO ADMIT TO HOSPITAL?

In every G hospitals, there are reserved A-class rooms just for them. So anytime anyone of them needs a room, there will always be available.

(03-01-2024, 10:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This problem can be solved when AI doctors are in place. Medical cost will drop tremendously.

DNT DREAM 
HEALTH CARE WILL NEVER DROP IN SPORE UNDER PAP
THEY WILL TELL U 1000 N 1 REASONS

LOOK OIL N NATURAL GAS PRICES DROP YERT OUR ELECTRICITY COST / UNIT HAS NOT DROPPED IN TANDEM

SP NEED TO MAINTAIN A $1B  PROIT EVERY YR

PRESENT COE HAS TO MAKE SURE HIS P&L MUST BE > HIS PREDECSOR  OTHERWISE OUT U GO

SAME SAME LOOK AT COMFORT TAXI SBS BUS TRANSIT

(04-01-2024, 07:17 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Aiya; call ambulance for emergency ; pay $144 for ferry you direct to hospital doctor consultation lah....

really???? $144?????

provaxxers see rah... chiu all scared to update with latest mRNA jabs... Tongue

that's why infection spread like mad and peepur goes hospital...

go jab the latest mRNA jabs nao!