Lim, who is battling 7 charges across 5 separate trials, called the accusations of the woman "blatant lies". Local singer Corrinne May is expected to speak in his defence: https://cna.asia/4ffpiVw
Former Singapore Idol judge Ken Lim took the stand today in his ongoing
22-07-2024, 04:30 PM
Former Singapore Idol judge Ken Lim took the stand today in his ongoing trial for making sexual comments to an aspiring singer-songwriter in 2012.
Lim, who is battling 7 charges across 5 separate trials, called the accusations of the woman "blatant lies". Local singer Corrinne May is expected to speak in his defence: https://cna.asia/4ffpiVw
22-07-2024, 05:57 PM
One woman maybe wrong. But 7 how to be all wrong.
This guy also look like crook to me.
Hope if found guilty give him a few stroke of rotan .
This guy also look like crook to me.
Hope if found guilty give him a few stroke of rotan .
22-07-2024, 06:11 PM
Yup, looks like humsup guy especially the eyebrows like chinese character "ba" or 8. I learnt this facial reading from articles posted by Bigiron.

22-07-2024, 06:31 PM
This guy during audition damn guai lan one. Got one is band auditions? He so sarcastic so now kena is karma hahaha
22-07-2024, 06:35 PM
Shameful f..ker should.just plead guilty go to jail and repent.
What he did to those women is disgusting and scarred them for life.
22-07-2024, 06:38 PM
(22-07-2024, 06:31 PM)sgh Wrote: This guy during audition damn guai lan one. Got one is band auditions? He so sarcastic so now kena is karma hahaha
Ken Lim had absolutely no originality on S'pore Idol, but tried to copy Simon Cowell's sharp wit and direct feedback which were iconic in American Idol. Instead of exuding a similar confidence and bluntness like Cowell, Ken's biting, scathing, sarcastic harshness failed to resonate with the audience and contestants.
22-07-2024, 06:44 PM
Di gor face like Omnipresent88 i guess...
13-12-2024, 09:36 AM
how can the husband of a standard chartered banker be guilty of ANY wrong doing?
https://mothership.sg/2024/12/ken-lim-no...acquittal/
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
13-12-2024, 09:55 AM
(22-07-2024, 06:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Yup, looks like humsup guy especially the eyebrows like chinese character "ba" or 8. I learnt this facial reading from articles posted by Bigiron.
Just by looks not fair rite? Like that means when you see me you will judge that I'm a gangster, rapist and super bad person liao...
13-12-2024, 10:04 AM
Is he a powerful man? If not the judge just jail him lah..waste time
13-12-2024, 10:06 AM
(13-12-2024, 10:04 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Is he a powerful man? If not the judge just jail him lah..waste time
Did he touch yr PRC wife too?

13-12-2024, 12:40 PM
(13-12-2024, 10:04 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Is he a powerful man? If not the judge just jail him lah..waste time
his wife is a banker at standard chatered
13-12-2024, 12:42 PM
13-12-2024, 12:44 PM
13-12-2024, 12:48 PM
If convicted, at least 10 years jail for him.
13-12-2024, 12:55 PM
this 'judge' will be judged..