Just now I ate 3 Ba Zhang

is from my Uncle Client. I think from hotel one but don't know which hotel.

Hotel 69?

(10-06-2024, 01:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hotel 69?

got hotel 69 ?? I always heard from others is what Hotel 81. Heard now they under a Lady boss aka the boss daughter in charge.

3 for sharing with parents and you ate all? Cdc vouchers you got share or not?

Heng I ate mooncakes now, it's cheaper, mid-sept then I eat ba zhang.

You got swallow any lup cheong? Big Grin

later indigestion

(10-06-2024, 01:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  got hotel 69 ?? I always heard from others is what Hotel 81. Heard now they under a Lady boss aka the boss daughter in charge.

She's been working there for her father for something like 18 years liao.

Born with a silver spoon in her mouth.

(10-06-2024, 01:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  is from my Uncle Client. I think from hotel one but don't know which hotel.

糯米 is very high GI.

Diabetics should avoid or at the most eat half.

(10-06-2024, 05:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  She's been working there for her father for something like 18 years liao.

Born with a silver spoon in her mouth.

Last time i heard from my class mate don't know true or not. He told me this Hotel 81 boss last time into fish ball noodles one than later go hotel industry.

(10-06-2024, 01:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  is from my Uncle Client. I think from hotel one but don't know which hotel.

Eat so many ba zhang for what! You want to fast fast see your dynamite kor kor is it!

(10-06-2024, 06:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Eat so many ba zhang for what! You want to fast fast see your dynamite kor kor is it!

3 a lot meh? I never eat one shot. I rest a bit than eat again.

Have you tried Hainanese dumplings before? Very different

[Image: IMG-3046.jpg]

(10-06-2024, 06:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  3 a lot meh? I never eat one shot. I rest a bit than eat again.

Eat 3 can Don eat for the day liao.....very full!

(10-06-2024, 05:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time i heard from my class mate don't know true or not. He told me this Hotel 81 boss last time into fish ball noodles one than later go hotel industry.

Choo Chong Ngen... rags to riches story. A self made entrepreneur. Never finished primary school, speaks mainly Teochew but you can speak Mandarin with him if you can't speak Teochew.

Doesn't really have airs around.

When hotels were short of staff, he'd go down to make up rooms.

Went into clothing business, sold fish or something, even developed condos for sale.. though not on the scale of City Development or Far East.

Can say he has good business acumen.

Daughter has her father's intelligence, graduated from university and well, didn't have to struggle in life.

(10-06-2024, 06:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  3 a lot meh? I never eat one shot. I rest a bit than eat again.

Remember to drink Chinese tea.

(10-06-2024, 05:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time i heard from my class mate don't know true or not. He told me this Hotel 81 boss last time into fish ball noodles one than later go hotel industry.

A Mr Choo..

(10-06-2024, 06:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Have you tried Hainanese dumplings before? Very different

[Image: IMG-3046.jpg]

never eat before leh , but heard like hard to find.

(10-06-2024, 06:28 PM)Blin Wrote:  A Mr Choo..

According to the theory of 6 degrees of separation, any person is just 6 or fewer social connections away from another person

3 bachangs at one go. How come you eat like hungry ghost? No wonder low SES.      Big Grin

(10-06-2024, 08:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  3 bachangs at one go. How come you eat like hungry ghost? No wonder low SES.      Big Grin

Faster eat mah while hot you don’t know must hot hot eat than nice meh.

(10-06-2024, 01:53 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Heng I ate mooncakes now, it's cheaper, mid-sept then I eat ba zhang.
  • Mandarin orange after CNY is only 1/10 of the price, but nobody buying. Rotfl